Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: HOLIDAY2019
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR 2

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship
$179.00
List Price: $780.00
You Save: $601.00

View Item

Benefits

  • New lower price!
  • Includes flip-back detachable arms and swing-away footrests
  • Depth adjustable seat depth, 16" or 18"
  • Tool free adjustable front riggings
  • Dual axles allow for hemi height foot propelling
  • Available in 16", 18" and 20" seat widths

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship

(254)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(174)
4 star - 26%
(68)
3 star - 2%
(7)
2 star - 1%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Excellent product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from jacksonville, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair is being used by my 76 year old sister. She has sever Rheumatoid arthritis and propels the chair with her feet. She is very satisfied.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Extended depth feature. Ease of folding.

    Weaknesses: None noted.

    Reviewed on 11/08/2019

  2. It works for us. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lowell n. from indianapolis, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Being overweight, wife must have the wheel chair to maintain her mobility. She also needs an oxygen concentrator. We purchased a bag for it.

    Strengths: Works OK.

    Weaknesses: Difficult to get in and out of our Chevy Tracker.

    Reviewed on 11/02/2019

  3. perfect for what we needed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tressa p. from bridgeport, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this char for my 83 yr old Dad. He has RA, crippling, painful. Rarely needs a chair, but nice to have if needed.

    Strengths: Its is lightweight, easy to use

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 10/25/2019

  4. Good quality for the price, and lightweight - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lana g. from mechanicsburg, pa

    User Details: Wheel chair, use at night when take off my prothesis, and daytime when I go to the mall.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 10/12/2019

  5. Good function and comfortable to sit in dining room. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william i. from bend, or

    User Details: Provide easy travel in a large facility.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/06/2019

  6. This is one of best chairs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura c. from eatontown, nj

    User Details: i used this order to replace my last order this chair is confortable it is not like my travel chair

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/26/2019

  7. Excellent ... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda v. from valencia, ca

    User Details: I recently had a hip replacement. The SpinLife wheelchair helped me so much. What a help, and so well made.

    Strengths: Met all my needs.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 09/13/2019

  8. Outstanding product for price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from slidell, la

    User Details: Don't understand.

    Strengths: Ease of use and light weight.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/24/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leila l. from niles, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My son age 62. Physically disabled since age 20 due to being hit by a car as a pedestrian. Unable to walk. Uses wheelchair with out the footrests.

    Strengths: Light weight

    Weaknesses: Screws on seats cause holes in cushion cover.

    Reviewed on 08/17/2019

  10. Good chair for the price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brad t. from lazbuddie, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 61 yrs, Female, uses the chair all day except when in lounge chair, chair goes with us to town weekly loading and unloading in and out of the van.

    Strengths: Brakes are better than others I've used; it's wheel width is 1" narrower than another chair with same seat width.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/02/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US