Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship
$179.00
List Price: $780.00
You Save: $601.00

View Item

Benefits

  • New lower price!
  • Includes flip-back detachable arms and swing-away footrests
  • Depth adjustable seat depth, 16" or 18"
  • Tool free adjustable front riggings
  • Dual axles allow for hemi height foot propelling
  • Available in 16", 18" and 20" seat widths

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship

(284)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(195)
4 star - 26%
(75)
3 star - 3%
(9)
2 star - 1%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth m. from dalton, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is in the chair about 6 hrs a day she like it very much

    Strengths: Well made

    Weaknesses: At this point there are not any

    Reviewed on 08/07/2020

  2. Wheel chair is good for bone cancer patient. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia b. from linnwood, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: My son is 67, recently diagnosed w/stage 4 Cancer of the lungs & bone.Lives in 30 ft. RV I bought - rent too high. Bought a ramp - Chair works well.

    Strengths: Chair fits son who is 6 ft, weighs 140 lbs..

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/26/2020

  3. Second one. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey b. from mineola, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Light weight

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/26/2020

  4. Nice product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norman j. from san jose, ca

    User Details: I really like to use the wheelchair to get around the house. I have better health now but my wife or I may need it later.

    Strengths: Good construction

    Weaknesses: No problems found

    Reviewed on 07/20/2020

  5. very happy with the product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne f. from dracut, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: 40 year old woman with Spina Bifida

    Strengths: light weight but strong

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 07/20/2020

  6. My mother loves this wheelchair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: luann g. from bradenton, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother is 91years old. She has very bad scoliosis and does not maneuver well.

    Strengths: This wheelchair is light enough for her to move around in. It is a perfect size for her and we love that the legs elevate. She has swelling in her ankles and this helps when she is up in her chair for any length of time.

    Weaknesses: We have not found any weaknesses in this product as of yet. The only complaint we have is the packaging was so badly damaged and open we were happy to see the wheelchair had not been damaged.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth u. from glen mills, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: good solid wheelchair. works well.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/18/2020

  8. It is a wheelchair. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry v. from zeelend, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife had eight back surgeries and continues in a lot of pain.

    Strengths: It’s a wheelchair. Note; Spinlife was absolutely awesome to deal with. Beth Horton was the best.

    Weaknesses: The side panels are plastic and weak. The leg adjustments can not be adjusted to a sitting position.

    Reviewed on 07/17/2020

  9. Great product, especially for the price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anson c. from los angeles, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair is for my wife, who has several issues, mainly not walking.

    Strengths: Very sturdy, compact, easy to use

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any weaknesses, she loves the chair.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debbie r. from suger land, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/14/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US