LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship
$179.00
List Price: $780.00
You Save: $601.00

View Item

Benefits

  • New lower price!
  • Includes flip-back detachable arms and swing-away footrests
  • Depth adjustable seat depth, 16" or 18"
  • Tool free adjustable front riggings
  • Dual axles allow for hemi height foot propelling
  • Available in 16", 18" and 20" seat widths

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship

(259)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(178)
4 star - 26%
(69)
3 star - 2%
(7)
2 star - 1%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Extremely pleased with every aspect of this product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail r. from north las vegas, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: 72 yr. old female; left arm and leg disabled due to a stroke

    Strengths: High quality, durable, fairly easy to make wheel and seat adjustments, excellent price.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/15/2020

  2. This chair was very nice. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda m. from vero beach, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 62 yr old female with broken femur that needed to be extended. She like the smallness of chair

    Strengths: The smaller size. The weight. The arms.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/05/2020

  3. Great products - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: owen s. from haverhill, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: Light weight easy openings and closing great quality and price

    Strengths: Construction durable, pushes easy.

    Weaknesses: None I can find

    Reviewed on 12/28/2019

  4. Great product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: becky g. from wauchula, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 62 year old paraplegic female

    Strengths: Ease of use, overall weight of product.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/05/2019

  5. Very pleased with the product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maura b. from decatur, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: 78 yrs of age broke left hip and thigh last 18 mos. has other health issues (family oriented)

    Strengths: Quality

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 11/30/2019

  6. Excellent product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from jacksonville, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair is being used by my 76 year old sister. She has sever Rheumatoid arthritis and propels the chair with her feet. She is very satisfied.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Extended depth feature. Ease of folding.

    Weaknesses: None noted.

    Reviewed on 11/08/2019

  7. It works for us. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lowell n. from indianapolis, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Being overweight, wife must have the wheel chair to maintain her mobility. She also needs an oxygen concentrator. We purchased a bag for it.

    Strengths: Works OK.

    Weaknesses: Difficult to get in and out of our Chevy Tracker.

    Reviewed on 11/02/2019

  8. perfect for what we needed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tressa p. from bridgeport, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this char for my 83 yr old Dad. He has RA, crippling, painful. Rarely needs a chair, but nice to have if needed.

    Strengths: Its is lightweight, easy to use

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 10/25/2019

  9. Good quality for the price, and lightweight - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lana g. from mechanicsburg, pa

    User Details: Wheel chair, use at night when take off my prothesis, and daytime when I go to the mall.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 10/12/2019

  10. Good function and comfortable to sit in dining room. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william i. from bend, or

    User Details: Provide easy travel in a large facility.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/06/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347