Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship
$179.00
List Price: $780.00
You Save: $601.00

View Item

Benefits

  • New lower price!
  • Includes flip-back detachable arms and swing-away footrests
  • Depth adjustable seat depth, 16" or 18"
  • Tool free adjustable front riggings
  • Dual axles allow for hemi height foot propelling
  • Available in 16", 18" and 20" seat widths

Drive Medical Cruiser III Quick Ship

(306)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(210)
4 star - 26%
(82)
3 star - 2%
(9)
2 star - 0%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Assume - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve c. from joshua tree, ca

    User Details: I have MS and I'm not in a wheelchair, fully yet it would have been perfect. I unfortunately had ordered the wrong size so I donated it. Thank you.

    Strengths: The quickness in which I got it.

    Weaknesses: Can't find one.

    Reviewed on 03/21/2021

  2. good value - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bernie k. from butler, pa

    User Details: every day

    Strengths: weight

    Weaknesses: noise

    Reviewed on 02/20/2021

  3. One concern, heavy to transport. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glenda g. from macallen, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: A very sturdy item. We are not yet using it as we are getting by with a Drive stand up walker. Heavy

    Strengths: Very sturdy

    Weaknesses: Too heavy for me - 84 yr. old female.

    Reviewed on 01/28/2021

  4. Excellent product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john a. from hampton, va

    User Details: 75 y.o. temporarily disabled due to back injury.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/21/2021

  5. Love the ease of ordering, quick delivery and the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Love the ease of ordering, quick delivery and the durability of the chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa b. from mayville, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother is in a wheelchair and this one is perfect for her. It fits her well and she can maneuver it easily.

    Strengths: Durability

    Weaknesses: One arm rest was cracked when we received but they sent a replacement quickly and for free. Wonderful company!

    Reviewed on 01/13/2021

  6. I was not the user. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred a. from rock cave, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: Mother 98 years old She loved it, My sister said it was much easer to use. Mom passed 01-03 2021. The chair was givein to a mission that will loan it.

    Strengths: NA

    Weaknesses: NA

    Reviewed on 01/12/2021

  7. I would recommend the product to all - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: al f. from miami, fl

    User Details: I use the chair it is awesome.

    Strengths: So easy to set up & drive. THE LADY WHO TOOK MY ORDER WAS GREAT SO HELPFUL SHE KNEW WHAT MY NEEDS WERE AND SET ME UP PERFECTLY THANK YOU

    Weaknesses: NO WEAKNESSES WITH CHAIR

    Reviewed on 01/09/2021

  8. I would recommend the product to all - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: al f. from miami, fl

    User Details: I use the chair it is awesome.

    Strengths: So easy to set up & drive

    Weaknesses: NO WEAKNESSES WITH CHAIR

    Reviewed on 01/09/2021

  9. Fast delivery, great wheelchair that is strong and light - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis p. from davis, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: For my elderly mother

    Strengths: Light, strong, cost to value

    Weaknesses: None at the moment

    Reviewed on 01/07/2021

  10. I wish Drive parts were interchangable, like the antippers - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from ann arbor, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Narrow enough for most openings.

    Weaknesses: Antitippers were not inchangable with the other Drive wheelchair that I bought.

    Reviewed on 12/24/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US