Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO Hybrid Elite

ROHO Hybrid Elite
$369.00
List Price: $473.25
You Save: $104.25

View Item

Benefits

ROHO Hybrid Elite

(27)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(17)
4 star - 14%
(4)
3 star - 22%
(6)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. After trying three others, finally found one that works... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    After trying three others, finally found one that works well.

    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly s. from colorado springs, co (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Adjusting the air pressure for the individual; quality is good; cleaning of it is good.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/05/2016

  2. Does exactly what is needed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alison m. from san francisco, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: User is a paraplegic lady who needs support, stability, skin protection and cushioning.

    Strengths: The cushion chambers absorbs weight and pressure preventing skin breakdown. The dual valve feature also provides good tailored support and the foam really helps disperse weight away from high risk areas.

    Weaknesses: Price. Although Spinlife offered the best price I could find online, it is expensive. Also it can break down and need puncture repairs.

    Reviewed on 10/23/2016

  3. Uncomfortable, too hard - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tomas a. from apopka, fl

    User Details: Paraplegic Male, 51. Years old

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Too hard

    Reviewed on 07/01/2016

  4. Comfortable and protects skin from breakdown - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia r. from santa cruz, ca

    User Details: 68, female. Paraplegic t-3

    Strengths: Inflated

    Weaknesses: Only one air chamber, not two

    Reviewed on 11/01/2015

  5. Foam is too stiff and cushion extremely uncomfortable for... - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0

    Foam is too stiff and cushion extremely uncomfortable for my Mom.

    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marsha m. from marshallton, de (caregiver)

    User Details: 85 yr old female recovering from broken hip. Weighs approx. 122 lbs and has other medical issues.

    Strengths: There might be strengths but I haven't found them. Cushion is definitely not for someone of my Mom's small stature. Too much money spent for a product we will not use. Unfortunately the return time has expired.

    Weaknesses: Too many to list.

    Reviewed on 09/06/2014

  6. Perfect application for my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana b. from commerce city, co

    User Details: I'm a 62 year old woman who lost the use of my legs 4 years ago through nerve damage. I transfer often throughout the day.

    Strengths: The air pocket system is excellent protection as I have a bone injury.

    Weaknesses: Have found none after a month of use.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2014

  7. Each person differs, I don't offer opinions - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen d. from amherst, nh

    User Details: Disabled by way of MS

    Strengths: Nothing

    Weaknesses: Awkward trying to find appropriate comfort. Irritates skin due to constant repositioning.

    Reviewed on 10/13/2013

  8. Awesome - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve d. from erie, pa

    User Details: Spina bifida 35. Very active drives own car, works

    Strengths: Does what it says

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/03/2013

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas o. from nokomis, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/09/2013

  10. Best RoHo I have owned - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julie m. from greenwood, in

    User Details: 68 y.o. paraplegic

    Strengths: Offers stability with the firmer front of the seat -- makes it easier to transfer to and from wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US