Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

PaceSaver Plus III Jr.

PaceSaver Plus III Jr.
$2,875.00
List Price: $2,950.00
You Save: $75.00

View Item

Benefits

PaceSaver Plus III Jr.

(10)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(5)
4 star - 50%
(5)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Great for small rooms. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald e. from tucson, az

    User Details: Male, 89 years of age. Unable to walk, must use wheelchair with the aid of spouse. Using PaceSaver Jr. allows me complete freedom unassisted .

    Strengths: Turning radius and seat elevator option.

    Weaknesses: Foot space, difficult to move feet around post.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2015

  2. This scooter has enough clearance from the ground to avoid... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    This scooter has enough clearance from the ground to avoid getting stuck

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marsha m. from san francisco, ca

    User Details: I am 68 years old with multiple sclerosis. I have limited mobility and the pacesaver keeps me active. The junior has a small turning radius

    Strengths: Clearance, turning radius, good looking and comfortable

    Weaknesses: Should come with rear view mirror and back up lights. It has flipped when back tire hits large cracks on the street or hidden obstacles. Otherwise a nice cruiser.

    Reviewed on 02/05/2015

  3. Pace Saver is a well-known name - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janette f. from webb city, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: User has MS and cannot use his legs at all, so the scooter is his only way of mobility.

    Strengths: It is made with quality.

    Weaknesses: User is a little disappointed in that this scooter is shorter than his last one and he hits his ankles on the battery case. Also, he misses his wrap-around handles on the tiller.

    Reviewed on 03/05/2014

  4. Love SpinLife and PaceSaver! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debra p. from north charleston, sc

    User Details: I am a 48 year old female with cerebral palsy. I am 4 feet, 11 inches and weight about 125. I have use of both my arms and hands, but have difficulty

    Strengths: This is the second PaceSaver electric scooter I have owned! Beleve it or not, I have had the first one for about 20 years and it still works! However, it is time for it to retire. I chose PaceSaver for its quality and durability. I consider it to be the "work-horse" of electric scooters. While I do own a small travel electric scooter to use on trips, it is not as dependable as the PaceSaver. The PaceSaver works rain or shine, inside and outside on grass and gravel. It stops on a dime and can make tight turns. I have never had it tip on me unlike other products on the market. PaceSaver is a "Superior" product in my opinion. It does cost more than other electric scooters but,its worth it and its American made!

    Weaknesses: While I can't think of a single weakness about the product, my review is based on having used my first PaceSaver for 20 years. I haven't used my new PaceSaver yet. My first PaceSaver shipment was sent with the wrong type of seat. The second seat was damaged during shipment. The third seat was sent with hard molded arm rests rather than charcoal vinyl arm rests and the stitching in a back bottom corner of the seat was loose. I am currently waiting on the fourth shipment to arrive. Except for the damaged shipment, all other problems are quality control issues related to Leisure-lift, the manufacturer. Having said all of that, Leisure-lift the manufacturer of PaceSaver has been quick to send replacement parts and SpinLife's Customer Service is fantastic!

    Reviewed on 07/04/2013

  5. Plus III Jr., 3-Wheel Scooter is awesome. I absolutely ... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Plus III Jr., 3-Wheel Scooter is awesome. I absolutely love it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sheila c. from vienna, va

    User Details: I am a retired person in my 50's that's mobility impaired. I have been using PaceSavers for @ 25 years and I believe this is the best one!

    Strengths: The strengths of the Plus III Jr., 3-Wheel Scooter are: size, turn radius, power seat including arm and back height), able to access more areas than a larger scooter.

    Weaknesses: The weaknesses are few. The key sometimes doesn't turn on correctly & the power meter flickers back & forth & I have to turn off & turn on again (this may be due to rubber covering of the key is taller than actual key & it may not be turning key completely on so I am trying to turn at base to see if that takes care of the problem); with the height/weight of seat in the lowest position, when getting on the scooter it has a tendency to want to tip so knowing that I have to get on the scooter very carefully. The strengths far exceed the weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 06/30/2012

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nan c. from mertzon, tx

    User Details: 63, MS,weakness in legs,use for outside chores

    Strengths: I like the ground clearance.

    Weaknesses: The seat does not turn easily.

    Reviewed on 07/25/2011

  7. very pleased with the scooter - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed c. from hemet, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Extremely limited walking because of post polio problems.

    Strengths: Ground clearance allows access to many more places; easy too operate and is very stable.

    Weaknesses: Seat turning is not smooth and easy; because of weak leg muscles it is hard to move feet from side-to-side over the front wheel housing

    Reviewed on 09/03/2010

  8. Comfortable and easy to operate - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jacqueline b. from loogootee, in

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Balloon tires make an easy ride when I must cross railroad tracks to get to town plus I can now go into my yard which wasn't possible before. Good on grass & gravel.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 08/21/2010

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william c. from sevierville, tn

    User Details: physical disability ( C.O.P.D. ) shortness of breath , i'm on oxygen to help my breathing

    Strengths: to many to list, i love it!

    Weaknesses: the horn could be better

    Reviewed on 10/07/2009

  10. comfortable, reliable made to last. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol w. from pensacola, fl

    User Details: I've had 3 scooters in 20 yrs of MS. They have all been pacesavers. They are the best and made in th USA.

    Strengths: holds up under everyday use and MADE BY ARTISANS IN THE USA.

    Weaknesses: COMPARED TO OTHER CHINESE JUNK, THEY HAVE NO WEAKNESS. sIMPLY THE BEST. AS LONG AS I NEED A SCOOTER, IT WILL BE A PACESAVER.

    Reviewed on 09/30/2009


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US