Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Medline Excel 2000

Medline Excel 2000
$299.00
List Price: $349.00
You Save: $50.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • 16", 18", and 20" seat widths available
  • Comes standard with padded, upholstered armrests
  • Optional elevating legrests with padded calf support
  • Dual axle allows for hemi-height option
  • Threaded seat screw inserts reduce stripping from upholstery changes
  • Carbon steel frame with rust and chip-resistant chrome plating
  • Easy-to-clean upholstery

Medline Excel 2000

(15)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(12)
4 star - 13%
(2)
3 star - 6%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Great lightweight chair and personal service by Spinlife... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great lightweight chair and personal service by Spinlife made the few modifications needed at no extra charge.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frances r. from manchester, ct

    User Details: I am 75 years old and need a chair due to a bad back and complications from Lyme Disease that I had 35 years ago.

    Strengths: Lightweight, great frame, holds body in proper position, easy to maneuver

    Weaknesses: The braking mechanism is a bit iffy but livable.

    Reviewed on 08/19/2017

  2. Easy to use, functions as it should. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barry b. from mineral, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 65 y.o. female who broke her femur and then had a pulmonary embolism. Chair has been used around the home and rehab.

    Strengths: Easy to use brake levers, good construction

    Weaknesses: None noticed so far.

    Reviewed on 12/14/2016

  3. Great when you need help to live in comfort and be safe. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn c. from salem, va (caregiver)

    User Details: I brought the chair for my daughter. She lost half her leg. She will soon be fitted for a new leg but will still use the chair.

    Strengths: OK

    Weaknesses: n/a

    Reviewed on 12/01/2016

  4. Returned the chair because my husband did not find it... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Returned the chair because my husband did not find it comfortable for him.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: jo a. from portsmouth, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Due to a stroke, my husband lost the use of his right side almost 15 years ago. He will be 84 in July.

    Strengths: It is well made and sturdy, however my husband was not comfortable in it. He preferred his original Excel 2000.

    Weaknesses: Although the measurements were the same as his original Excel 2000, the seat did not sit as comfortable.

    Reviewed on 03/13/2016

  5. Excellent, quality product and fast service. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dora f. from palmerton, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 85 year old stroke victim.

    Strengths: Good product quality.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2015

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim b. from east greenwich, ri

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/28/2014

  7. Great chair for the money. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cathleen f. from alexandria, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Age 74, male, fragile health. Limited mobility due to amputation of toes on both feet.

    Strengths: Offers stability without the extreme weight, making it easier on the caregiver to transport the user. Narrow enough to fit through most standard doorways. Easily propelled by user.

    Weaknesses: None found so far.

    Reviewed on 03/31/2014

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald m. from round lake beach, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/04/2013

  9. Was all that was represented - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard h. from amarillo, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Being able to fold and put in trunk or car

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any so far

    Reviewed on 06/23/2013

  10. Good solid chair. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: warren b. from chalfont, pa

    User Details: 53 year old male who suffered a devastating snow mobile accident. Immobilized right leg for at least 9 weeks with a severe compound fracture

    Strengths: It is substantial and pretty comfortable. I need to keep my leg raised and can easily with the optional pieces.

    Weaknesses: The chair is pretty heavy. I know, I just said as a strength that it is substantial!

    Reviewed on 03/21/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US