Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2 Lite

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2 Lite
$1,230.00
List Price: $2,075.00
You Save: $845.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Only 27 pounds fully loaded including legrests
  • Rounded rear frame and reduced side profile
  • Highly adjustable modular frame
  • New, redesigned caster housing

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2 Lite

(25)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(16)
4 star - 32%
(8)
2 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Excellent! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christiannne s. from corpus christi, tx

    User Details: T-12 paraplegic. 53 years old, have been disabled for 37 years.

    Strengths: Narrow and light weight.

    Weaknesses: Don't know yet hasn't been old enough yet.

    Reviewed on 12/27/2016

  2. Met expectations with a few suggestions. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry g. from new york, ny

    User Details: I have a motor neuron disease, part of ALS with only one working leg.

    Strengths: It is light weight.

    Weaknesses: Should be a pocket on seat back. Pack should have shoulder straps (like a backpack) and instructions should come with the cane holder.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2016

  3. Very good wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas k. from davis, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 33 year old male with cerebral palsy who can stand and walk for short distances, but needs a wheelchair for comfort and greater distances

    Strengths: Light weight. Easy to remove wheels and footrests. Greatly improved footrest connection.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/21/2016

  4. I can think of no improvments to this devise. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philip c. from stroudsburg, pa

    User Details: I am 69. have spinocerebellar atrophy and live in an assisted living facility.

    Strengths: It doesn't weigh very much and I get around easily.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 01/02/2016

  5. Best Wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl g. from collingswood, nj

    User Details: Quickie 2 Lite is a perfect wheelchair for a 52 year old parapalegic.

    Strengths: It is lightweight, has great maneuverability and is very adjustable.

    Weaknesses: The price

    Reviewed on 10/08/2015

  6. Great, dependable, lightweight chair that is well built and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great, dependable, lightweight chair that is well built and long lasting.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale d. from purcell, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has multiple sclerosis and has required a chair since the mid 1980's. We have tried other chairs but the Quickie brand is the chair she likes

    Strengths: Lightweight, durable, nice looking and has a very good warranty.

    Weaknesses: The only complaint that she had was with the swing-away arms. They are designed a bit differently from the last chair but that chair was several years older so she just will get used to the way these swing-away arms function.

    Reviewed on 07/11/2015

  7. Lightweight, ease of use, sturdy, stable, attractive - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas d. from bellaire, oh

    User Details: 67 year old male, lower left leg amputee

    Strengths: See one-line summary

    Weaknesses: Originally ordered ergo-scissor brakes, but couldn't work them. Replaced with standard brakes which do work well with extensions

    Reviewed on 02/26/2015

  8. Very happy with product - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glen h. from chippewa falls, wi

    User Details: 52 year old active T-4 Para

    Strengths: The weight of the chair allows me to get in and out of vehicle from the drivers seat, First time in 16 years

    Weaknesses: None at this point.

    Reviewed on 09/18/2014

  9. I have told others about the chair. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred l. from brunswick, oh

    User Details: 64 year old male with a full-length leg brace.

    Strengths: Very compact vs the old chair, very easy to use, and it comes with good instructions.

    Weaknesses: The brake handles seem a little small and hard to grasp.

    Reviewed on 09/04/2014

  10. Very happy with chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: robert r. from poquoson, va

    User Details: I am a 66 year old male Paraplegic.

    Strengths: Great quality

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/18/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US