Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2 Lite

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2 Lite
$1,230.00
List Price: $2,075.00
You Save: $845.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Only 27 pounds fully loaded including legrests
  • Rounded rear frame and reduced side profile
  • Highly adjustable modular frame
  • New, redesigned caster housing

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie 2 Lite

(25)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(16)
4 star - 32%
(8)
2 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Third chair of this same product that I have purchased. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles s. from opelika, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Light and comfortable

    Weaknesses: On this chair there was a mistake and the seat is too short.

    Reviewed on 07/30/2019

  2. Third time purchasing same chair so I knew what I was... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Third time purchasing same chair so I knew what I was getting.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa p. from zephyr hills, fl

    User Details: 60 year old very active female amputee with spina bifida.

    Strengths: Ulta light weight makes it super easy for me to transport. Love pneumatic tires.

    Weaknesses: It creaks!!! Loudly! Don't recall this being an issue with any of my other chairs. Any the outside rims for pushing....have they been treated with something special? My finger get burned when I am trying to control speed going down ramps!

    Reviewed on 04/26/2017

  3. Durable. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: craig f. from newburgh, in

    User Details: I use my wheelchair all day long. It is my mode of walking.

    Strengths: Lightweight.

    Weaknesses: Handles.

    Reviewed on 02/18/2017

  4. As a DAKA the front wheels LIFT toooo easily and the grip... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    As a DAKA the front wheels LIFT toooo easily and the grip on the wheel hand rail is not secure.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stanley r. from valley center, ca

    User Details: Age 87, double above the knee amputee, play wheelchair tennis in a special chair, kayak, and drive out to the ABDSP desert by myself in my truck.

    Strengths: Light weight, removeable wheels, nice paint job, bicycle tires (solid), arrived quickly (2day), pleasant young lady to work with.

    Weaknesses: Balance is really wrong for a DAKA and the metal wheel hand rail provides poor hand grip. My hands slip on the railing making it hard to go up an incline along with the lifting of the front wheels. My old wheel chair is much better at going up hill.

    Reviewed on 01/23/2017

  5. Arm rests are not comfortable - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david r. from kingwood, tx

    User Details: Guillain Barre syndrome, unable to walk

    Strengths: Light weight and ease of rolling

    Weaknesses: No local help in selecting all the options

    Reviewed on 09/08/2013

  6. Sturdy, light and it folds! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jan d. from gallup, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: Kelli is 23 and has Spina Bifida, paraplegia and scoliosis.

    Strengths: Kelli loves the color and ease of use. I like that it folds and makes it easier for storage for trips.

    Weaknesses: Kelli insisted on reverse brakes, thinking that they would be out of the way for transers. They are actually more in the way, so I would reccomend getting brakes that lock by pushing forward.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2010

  7. can't go wrong with a Quickie. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: danny m. from clintwood, va

    User Details: 55 year old male polio survivor.

    Strengths: lighter weight than the Q2. front wheels and casters are much better, and more stylish, than my old Q2. Back upholstery has velcro that can attach it to the seat and this makes more rigid.

    Weaknesses: main wheels are not of the same quality as my Q2.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2009

  8. Nice improvement over regular quickie 2 - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james h. from linwood, ks

    User Details: 58 yo with C5 AIS B SCI.

    Strengths: footrests fold out and in; feels more like a rigid chair.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/06/2009


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US