Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Spitfire EX 4-Wheel

Drive Medical Spitfire EX 4-Wheel
$1,099.00
List Price: $2,107.50
You Save: $1,008.50

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Spitfire EX 4-Wheel

(124)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(90)
4 star - 22%
(28)
3 star - 4%
(5)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. very easyto use, disassemble and reassemble. Headlight... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    very easyto use, disassemble and reassemble. Headlight should be brighter for night use! Larger basket should be used on front of scooter.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry a. from melbourne, fl

    User Details: 76 year old male with arthritis in both knees.

    Strengths: Light weight, ease of disassembly and reassembly.

    Weaknesses: A larger basket should standard on all models for the front of scooter!!

    Reviewed on 12/13/2016

  2. Fun to Drive - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cathy h. from palm desert, ca

    User Details: I'm a woman 55 & up with uncontrolled Epilepsy. Due to that I'm unable to drive. The Scooter has given me a new sense of freedom to get around.

    Strengths: Ease of Use

    Weaknesses: It did not come with full directions to assemble. The basket came loose within the first use

    Reviewed on 11/22/2016

  3. Excellent product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allen c. from boerne, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: The scooter is used by my wife. She has severe liver, kidney, and is also diabetic. She has trouble walking and the scooter helps tremendously.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: This is our second scooter and wish there was a list of repair techs available in all areas. Getting repair info on line is very difficult and time consuming.

    Reviewed on 11/13/2016

  4. Top of the line! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela h. from bloomfield, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: Spitfire 4 wheel is awesome. Should have gotten it years ago. He is 66 years old and isn't embarrassed to use it.

    Strengths: Larger battery and the convenience of being able to pack it when traveling.

    Weaknesses: Price is little steep

    Reviewed on 11/09/2016

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: agnes h. from beverly hills, fl

    User Details: I AM 73 WITH A PINCHED NERVE IN MY NECK. WHEN VISITING AMUSEMENT PARKS IN FLA. I WOULD NOT BE ABLE TO WALK FOR TO LONG. I WOULD SLOW DOWN TO A STOP.

    Strengths: THIS SCOOTER COMES WITH A LARGER BATTERY AND IS CAPABLE FOR A FULL DAY OF TRAVEL

    Weaknesses: SCREW KNOBS LOOSEN IN TRAVEL. CHECK AND SEE WHAT CAN BE DONE WITH THE KNOB PROBLEM

    Reviewed on 10/30/2016

  6. Good online easy and quick service. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john h. from bakersfield, ca

    User Details: Heart CHF little walking distance.

    Strengths: Driving time and distance.

    Weaknesses: Ease of the ride feel every crack in sidewalk.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2016

  7. The little spitfire EX is just what I needed! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eva s. from everest, ks

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/28/2016

  8. Wish I had this scooter years ago! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john h. from cambridge springs, pa

    User Details: I have PAD.

    Strengths: I just love it, I can go wherever with out hurting

    Weaknesses: If there is any, I have not found yet.

    Reviewed on 08/12/2016

  9. Device works well - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis r. from east earl, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has ms - this device works well and she likes the ease of use, speed etc. It also disassembles easily.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/11/2016

  10. Dependable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bonnie a. from topeka, ks

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to take apart and comfortable

    Weaknesses: The floorboard won't stay in place.

    Reviewed on 07/30/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US