Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Standard w/ Commode

Drive Medical Standard w/ Commode
$66.00
List Price: $72.77
You Save: $6.77

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Standard w/ Commode

(13)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 38%
(5)
4 star - 38%
(5)
3 star - 23%
(3)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alice k. from white plains, ny

    User Details: I use it every day.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/29/2017

  2. Material is a bit rough on the patient. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: juan m. from saddle brook, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: 91 year old, paralyzed (left side) male.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Material is very rough on the skin.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2017

  3. Too narrow. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth z. from woburn, ma

    User Details: 83 year old who uses wheelchair as a result of multiple sclerosis.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Expected wider size.

    Reviewed on 06/27/2017

  4. Good quality, but rough on patient. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: juan m. from saddle brook, nj

    User Details: My handicapped father uses this product. He complains about the seam. It cuts into his legs.

    Strengths: It seems to be durable.

    Weaknesses: Small hole and seam is very tough on user.

    Reviewed on 01/28/2017

  5. Good quality product. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: juan m. from saddle brook, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: I am neither, the user, nor caregiver. I bought this item for my father who is handicap. The caregiver is my step-mother. She is 82 years old.

    Strengths: Seems durable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/18/2016

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: josé c. from selma, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 75 years old, a right side stroke, and m.s.

    Strengths: Price

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/10/2014

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: priscilla b. from northfield, il

    User Details: too small for 160 lb.body wt.

    Strengths: I like the product,except that is too small for anyone who wt.is > 100lb.

    Weaknesses: I like the fabric and the make.Should not be advertised to hold up to 300 lb. There's no possible way to do that.

    Reviewed on 08/20/2012

  8. excellant shipping time - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david p. from manahawkin, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: ms

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/25/2011

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: lillian l. from boynton beach, fl

    User Details: My mother is 78 and has alzheimers disease. she is not walking and we are caring for her in her home. the sling enables us to move her.

    Strengths: as I described above

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 10/22/2010

  10. i bought nylon and canvas, both are equally nice - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet p. from fort wayne, in (caregiver)

    User Details: 85# alz pt. Not cooperative. Unable to stand on her own.

    Strengths: Both slings give me security. I had an old sling that was wearing. I can't say I like one material over the other.

    Weaknesses: The metal bars fall out of all slings. It seems the openings should be facing up on both ends to avoid this. But they are all made the same

    Reviewed on 05/28/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US