Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Standard w/ Commode

Drive Medical Standard w/ Commode
$66.00
List Price: $81.00
You Save: $15.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Used for toileting activities
  • Multiple fabric choices
  • Surface Area: 25" x 39"

Drive Medical Standard w/ Commode

(14)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 35%
(5)
4 star - 35%
(5)
3 star - 28%
(4)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(3.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: wendy h. from frederic, mi

    User Details: I'm not mobile so use this on hoyor lift for toilet use for bed and chair This sling was to small I weigh 187 and the sling is made for a child

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: To small

    Reviewed on 11/24/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alice k. from white plains, ny

    User Details: I use it every day.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/29/2017

  3. Material is a bit rough on the patient. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: juan m. from saddle brook, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: 91 year old, paralyzed (left side) male.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Material is very rough on the skin.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2017

  4. Too narrow. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth z. from woburn, ma

    User Details: 83 year old who uses wheelchair as a result of multiple sclerosis.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Expected wider size.

    Reviewed on 06/27/2017

  5. Good quality, but rough on patient. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: juan m. from saddle brook, nj

    User Details: My handicapped father uses this product. He complains about the seam. It cuts into his legs.

    Strengths: It seems to be durable.

    Weaknesses: Small hole and seam is very tough on user.

    Reviewed on 01/28/2017

  6. Good quality product. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: juan m. from saddle brook, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: I am neither, the user, nor caregiver. I bought this item for my father who is handicap. The caregiver is my step-mother. She is 82 years old.

    Strengths: Seems durable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/18/2016

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: josé c. from selma, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 75 years old, a right side stroke, and m.s.

    Strengths: Price

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/10/2014

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: priscilla b. from northfield, il

    User Details: too small for 160 lb.body wt.

    Strengths: I like the product,except that is too small for anyone who wt.is > 100lb.

    Weaknesses: I like the fabric and the make.Should not be advertised to hold up to 300 lb. There's no possible way to do that.

    Reviewed on 08/20/2012

  9. excellant shipping time - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david p. from manahawkin, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: ms

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/25/2011

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: lillian l. from boynton beach, fl

    User Details: My mother is 78 and has alzheimers disease. she is not walking and we are caring for her in her home. the sling enables us to move her.

    Strengths: as I described above

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 10/22/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US