Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical D-Lite

Drive Medical D-Lite
$162.00
List Price: $322.40
You Save: $160.40

View Item

Benefits

  • Choice of 3 Great Colors
  • Folds Easily
  • Easy to adjust handle height

Drive Medical D-Lite

(14)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(9)
4 star - 28%
(4)
3 star - 7%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. great tool for walking support - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary ann v. from macedonia, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: sturdiness

    Weaknesses: brake engagement. A little awkward when you wish to sit to reach behind and grab brakes to engage.

    Reviewed on 07/03/2013

  2. great for traveling. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william k. from sequim, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Limited walking ability, needed some thing some to fill gap.

    Strengths: Construction, portability,good looking.

    Weaknesses: Opening for use.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2010

  3. great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley l. from ojai, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Spinlife has given my husband secure mobility that he has needed for 5 years. He recently had a total hip replacement and is making continued progress

    Strengths: ease of use with large wheels, seat, and basket.

    Weaknesses: "some problems with scratching side of dresser when not carefully parked.

    Reviewed on 04/21/2010

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andrea c. from whittier, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom is 93 years and needs her walker to get around.

    Strengths: This walker replaced an older model walker with 6" wheels. The larger wheels on this model make it much easier to maneuver. We haven't taken it out of the house yet so I can't comment on its portability i.e. weight and fold up size.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/12/2010

  5. it's a great help. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karl e. from new milford, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: my wife is 81 .she has two new knees. never did get used to them.some times needs support for long walks.she apreciates the basket for carrying purse.

    Strengths: quality.

    Weaknesses: none.

    Reviewed on 11/25/2009

  6. this product exceeds our expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sybil h. from stephens, ga

    User Details: 82 year old woman with one knee replacement and limited mobility in the other knee

    Strengths: the durability of the frame and comfort of seat, ease of wheeling and folding to transport

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 11/19/2009

  7. gives me greater ease of mobility - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frances m. from gary, in

    User Details: I can't walk without assistance.

    Strengths: Easy to use,easy to assemble,easy to transport,the color draws positive attention,the big wheels make it easy to overcome curbs,rugs, etc...

    Weaknesses: none at this time

    Reviewed on 08/18/2009

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard s. from ocean grove, nj

    User Details: The user is a 76 yr old female with severe back problems and poor balance. The 8 in. wheels and locking brakes make it possible to get around.

    Strengths: Has lessened the continual back pain from using a cane.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2009

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlotte s. from lancaster, ca

    User Details: Female, age 61, severe back problems, cannot stand, uses the seat all the time

    Strengths: Good brakes, sturdy

    Weaknesses: Only problem is the handle grips stick to clothing...causes some problems in seating/unseating or if jacket sticks to handle, etc.

    Reviewed on 03/02/2009


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US