Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical D-Lite

Drive Medical D-Lite
$162.00
List Price: $322.40
You Save: $160.40

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical D-Lite

(14)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(9)
4 star - 28%
(4)
3 star - 7%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. The walker seems to be alleviating the back pain of my... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    The walker seems to be alleviating the back pain of my mother-in-law when she uses it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: matthew b. from cumberland, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: 86-year-old woman with back and leg problems due to arthritis

    Strengths: Good brakes, nice seating with padded back bar, removable basket handy for hauling stuff

    Weaknesses: The removable basket was broken when it arrived. However, it was replaced very quickly after a brief phone call. Also, the little clips that hold the cords (?) fall off too easily.

    Reviewed on 02/02/2017

  2. great tool for walking support - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary ann v. from macedonia, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: sturdiness

    Weaknesses: brake engagement. A little awkward when you wish to sit to reach behind and grab brakes to engage.

    Reviewed on 07/03/2013

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna w. from sevierville, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well made.

    Weaknesses: Rolls too good. Dad almost let it roll away from him on several occasions even though we reviewed that he had to put the brake on before he got up or tried to sit down. Just not for us. Since we can't return it, we are trying to sell it to someone else.

    Reviewed on 08/08/2012

  4. great product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william s. from manteno, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: great product great price

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/24/2011

  5. great product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: william s. from manteno, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: great product great price

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/24/2011

  6. great for traveling. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william k. from sequim, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Limited walking ability, needed some thing some to fill gap.

    Strengths: Construction, portability,good looking.

    Weaknesses: Opening for use.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2010

  7. great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley l. from ojai, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Spinlife has given my husband secure mobility that he has needed for 5 years. He recently had a total hip replacement and is making continued progress

    Strengths: ease of use with large wheels, seat, and basket.

    Weaknesses: "some problems with scratching side of dresser when not carefully parked.

    Reviewed on 04/21/2010

  8. A little bulky and heavy, I need help. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy f. from hemet, ca

    User Details: I'm 84 years old,have diabetes,COPD use oxygen,PAD hard to walk and heart problems. This walker is a big help.When my legs get sore, the seat is great

    Strengths: Well constructed and rolls very easy. Can't beat the price & I checked all over.

    Weaknesses: The seat should have a removable pillow. The plastic is very hard.

    Reviewed on 04/08/2010

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andrea c. from whittier, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom is 93 years and needs her walker to get around.

    Strengths: This walker replaced an older model walker with 6" wheels. The larger wheels on this model make it much easier to maneuver. We haven't taken it out of the house yet so I can't comment on its portability i.e. weight and fold up size.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/12/2010

  10. it's a great help. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karl e. from new milford, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: my wife is 81 .she has two new knees. never did get used to them.some times needs support for long walks.she apreciates the basket for carrying purse.

    Strengths: quality.

    Weaknesses: none.

    Reviewed on 11/25/2009


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US