Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

RPI Health Relax XCell

RPI Health Relax XCell
$125.00
List Price: $306.00
You Save: $181.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Cover protects against shear and friction
  • 3" cushion height
  • Available in five sizes
  • Non-slip base

RPI Health Relax XCell

(61)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 54%
(33)
4 star - 36%
(22)
3 star - 6%
(4)
2 star - 3%
(2)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lamont f. from orlando, fl

    User Details: I'm a wheel chair bound double amputee who sits a lot. That's why I ordered your gel cushion.

    Strengths: Although I'm very fortunate that my health is holding up. THANK GOD. IT'S very comfortable to me!

    Weaknesses: Because I am very active still, (knock on wood), your cushion doesn't last long for me.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2016

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce b. from leeds, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Made well

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/29/2016

  3. Most comfortable cushion he has used. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marjorie o. from lake toxaway, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband says this cushion is FAR MORE comfortable than the other two he tried.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/20/2015

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lauretta f. from calimesa, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 92 year old male. 6 month post-op hip fracture surgery.

    Strengths: No complaints. Quality seems good so far.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/22/2015

  5. Very good for the short term - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lamont f. from orlando, fl

    User Details: I am the user of this product,there is one slight problem though. The gel cushion leaks after, a short time of average use.

    Strengths: Seating area!

    Weaknesses: Does not last long enough for me

    Reviewed on 03/06/2015

  6. Very nice gel cushion - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan t. from spokane, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: We have had the gel cushion for about one month. My 83yr mother uses the cushion daily, about 8 hrs a day. She has a neurodegenerative disease (PSP)

    Strengths: Very good product, great price.

    Weaknesses: High 4 inch cushion, need to consider countertop, plumbing or table height that might hit knees. Only a problem with desk length arm rests where the knees can go under a table or countertop.

    Reviewed on 02/11/2015

  7. Grateful to find this, in this size especially. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly h. from perrinton, mi

    User Details: 78 years old with lower back and hip pain. I sit a lot in a recliner due to back and knee problems, using a cushion in the recliner.

    Strengths: Size, sturdy, comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/09/2014

  8. Seems both functional and durable after several weeks of... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Seems both functional and durable after several weeks of use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: august k. from kennewick, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Woman over sixty, disabled.

    Strengths: Well made, correct size for small wheel chair, protective wrap, said to be functional for most delicate skin conditions, thick and versatile for use on portable and fixed seating.

    Weaknesses: Patient has no skin problems, may prevent development of skin problems as intended at purchase, but only time and use will tell. There are no weaknesses evident to date.

    Reviewed on 06/05/2014

  9. This cushion is very firm - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david k. from venice, fl

    User Details: I am a 56 year old male with MS and very bad muscle atrophy.

    Strengths: Maintains its support capability

    Weaknesses: I thought it might be too firm at first but after using for a while I think it is very nice

    Reviewed on 01/15/2014

  10. Ulcers cleared up after using for very short time. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sheila g. from morrisville, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Age 75 with cerebellar ataxia Had 2 stage 1 buttock ulcers.

    Strengths: It is very comfortable to sit on for extended periods of time. Also helps with sitting posture. I feel paying a little higher price paid off for the quality and results that came with the use of it.

    Weaknesses: None, so far.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US