Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel

Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel
$2,599.00
List Price: $3,600.00
You Save: $1,001.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive! 
  • 22" wide captains seat!!
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Full lighting package
  • Captains seat with 360° swivel
  • Pneumatic tires

Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel

(129)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(84)
4 star - 26%
(34)
3 star - 6%
(9)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Thanks to the Prowler I no longer have to sit in a rocker... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Thanks to the Prowler I no longer have to sit in a rocker and watch life pass me by ,I am back working in my raised garden beds & enjoying the outdoor

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rebecca r. from fifield, wi

    User Details: I am a 65 year old woman with Osteoarthritis in my hip & morbidly obese . I use my Prowler to get around our small farm . my freedom has been restored

    Strengths: This Prowler has no trouble moving up and down grassy hills and throughout the farmstead property . It is so easy to get on and off , the seat is super comfortable . I love how adjustable everything is on it .

    Weaknesses: The horn is quiet. It can feel tippy if you try taking a side hill and turning which is to be expected. So far my only real complaint would be the sad little horn .

    Reviewed on 07/03/2020

  2. Comortable ride. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert g. from midlothian, va

    User Details: 71 years old. Severe leg weakness and spine issues make walking very difficult

    Strengths: Go anywhere.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david r. from zanesville, oh

    User Details: I am at the replacements both knees and i A fused ankle

    Strengths: In is Stable

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/01/2020

  4. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ray c. from levittown, pa

    User Details: I am a 350 lb guy with one leg bought it a month ago the prowler I already broke down once on me besides that when it was running it worked great

    Strengths: Power

    Weaknesses: That it doesn't use LED lights uses regular bulbs

    Reviewed on 06/25/2020

  5. It seems like a good product, time will tell. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobby a. from severna park, md

    User Details: Both my Wife I use it to navigate around the back yard. We both have leg, knee issues and our age which make it difficult to work the gardens.

    Strengths: Large tires and high ground clearance.

    Weaknesses: So far none.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2020

  6. Excellent tool to get around 3 acre garden - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john n. from kingsburg, ca

    User Details: We own 2 of these Prowlers to get around our 3 acre garden. Excellent tools and first Prowlers lasted 7 years.

    Strengths: Electric pretty fast reliable looks good

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/09/2020

  7. You won't be disappointed - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james w. from marion, nc

    User Details: I'm a disabled vet I've bought 4 scooter in last 20 years. I can get out to my doctor appointment.this is the 3th 3410 all have been good.

    Strengths: Go just about every where

    Weaknesses: Not good on steep hills

    Reviewed on 02/02/2020

  8. This scooter really can go! I turned it to half speed.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This scooter really can go! I turned it to half speed. Works great.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale b. from wamego, ks

    User Details: love it! NO instructions! Was not clear on free delivery, They asked if I could help unload it, should have been to my door not curb. Did not shipfast

    Strengths: This scooter will help me get the mail form the mailbox. It will also help me get to my flower garden in the back yard. I now can do more with the grand kids.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/25/2020

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: laverne h. from kingwood, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/20/2019

  10. Best thing I ever got for my father! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dee d. from hemphill, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My father has neuropathy and can’t walk the scooter has been a lifesaver for him to get around freely. It goes anywhere and is sturdy and safe.

    Strengths: Heavy duty and easy for my 88 year old father to use.

    Weaknesses: Not really any but the turn radius could be better.

    Reviewed on 12/15/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US