Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EZ-Access 2.5" Rubber Threshold Ramp

EZ-Access 2.5" Rubber Threshold Ramp
$170.00
List Price: $185.00
You Save: $15.00

View Item

Benefits

EZ-Access 2.5" Rubber Threshold Ramp

(26)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 88%
(23)
4 star - 7%
(2)
3 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amy d. from san diego, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/29/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amy d. from san diego, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/17/2017

  3. Very durable, non-slip easy to install. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark l. from moscow, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 65, is confined to a wheelchair due to inoperable knee damage.

    Strengths: It is easy to install, non-slip even when wet, works well with both manual and electric wheelchairs

    Weaknesses: It is a bit too wide for a single door, but not quite wide enough for a double door. I would have liked it to be wide enough to cut in half for use on two doors.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2016

  4. Great product but remember to measure as cement is uneven. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce k. from encinitas, ca

    User Details: I have MS, mid-60's and absolutely love this threshold. Now I can scooter in and out of my garage.

    Strengths: Looks good.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/29/2015

  5. Easy fix for getting over uneven pavement on sidewalks,... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Easy fix for getting over uneven pavement on sidewalks, driveways and doorways.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vicki p. from naperville, il

    User Details: I use a power chair due to physical limitations from muscular dystrophy.

    Strengths: Lightweight and transportable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/16/2015

  6. Fantastic product! High quality that will last. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy s. from glenwood, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: 89, vision impaired, unsteady, weak legs

    Strengths: This ramp is very heavy and sturdy. It is visually easy to see and use if walking or using a mobility scooter. It has a rough texture and can never be slippery. We bought 2 and use them for the front and back doors.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/21/2014

  7. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard r. from apple valley, ca

    User Details: I am 56 years old and mostly use a scooter to get around.

    Strengths: You don't have to install anything, just lay it down where you want it.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/09/2014

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeri s. from clovis, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Durability of materials.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/16/2014

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debra m. from dickinson, tx

    User Details: I'm 53 & husband 61, both in wheelchairs. Installed ramp at bottom door of elevator. It's perfect!

    Strengths: Moveable. Ours is unpinned. Don't need anyway, it's heavy enough to be steady. I want 2 more!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/07/2014

  10. I was very happy with the quality. This is made of a... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I was very happy with the quality. This is made of a durable rubber that will last for years, and it looks very nice at my front entrance.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ginger c. from max meadows, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My son is going on 15 and has CP with spastic diplegia... and is bound to a wheel chair.

    Strengths: Durability

    Weaknesses: Very happy with the product.

    Reviewed on 04/08/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US