Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EZ-Access 1.5" Rubber Threshold Ramp w/Beveled Sides

EZ-Access 1.5" Rubber Threshold Ramp w/Beveled Sides
$117.00
List Price: $138.00
You Save: $21.00

View Item

Benefits

EZ-Access 1.5" Rubber Threshold Ramp w/Beveled Sides

(17)
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star - 100%
(17)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(5.0)
  1. Excellent ramp! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynda w. from plano, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: For a 1/2 inch drop on garage floor.

    Strengths: Easy to use stays in place, excellent quality.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/29/2017

  2. Solved my problem - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: avis v. from san francisco, ca

    User Details: I am a 59-year-old who uses a scooter occasionally and was having trouble crossing the door because the scooter would get stuck on the floor.

    Strengths: Provides for smooth entry into my house for my scooter.

    Weaknesses: I wish it could be cut or adjusted to a lower or higher level, but the material does not lend itself to do this.

    Reviewed on 11/18/2015

  3. This ramp completely solves my threshold problem. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james s. from new milford, ct

    User Details: I am a very good looking 67 year old male that has MS. I use a Pride mid-wheel drive wheel chair 100 percent of the time.

    Strengths: This is a very heavy duty product; it provides brilliant traction without moving under my wheels. It is a perfect solution to a vexing problem.

    Weaknesses: I should have bought two.

    Reviewed on 10/15/2015

  4. Works for me - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: nels b. from desert aire, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Safety for my electric scooter

    Weaknesses: Stuff from outside stick to surface having to clean offten

    Reviewed on 08/22/2015

  5. Outstanding. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: jean o. from st charles, il

    User Details: 90 years old with dementia.

    Strengths: Excellent quality and terrific design with the beveled edge.

    Weaknesses: Logo on top.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2014

  6. Superior quality, easy installation. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: irvin d. from mountain view, ca

    User Details: 91 year old has loss of balance problems. Can only move with the aid of a walker or mobility scooter. Ramps are of great assistance

    Strengths: Material and quality

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/19/2014

  7. Easy to use! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: brenda c. from portland, or (caregiver)

    User Details: For husband to use while he is in a wheelchair in order to get out the front door.

    Strengths: Easy to use and can be cut to a smaller height if needed.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 01/15/2014

  8. Solved my problem. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: donald t. from oak harbor, wa

    User Details: The cement side walk to the front of our house settled 1 1/2" and presented a situation ffor someone tripping or losing their balance

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Not the full width of the side walk, but that is minor.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2013

  9. This seems to be a great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: delores s. from temple city, ca

    User Details: 78 y/o Stroke patient in motorized wheelchair will use threshold ramp at newly installed patio door. Have ordered a second ramp

    Strengths: Hopefully durability in weather on outside of door

    Weaknesses: None yet

    Reviewed on 10/31/2012

  10. very sturdy, stays put with no screws so is very portable - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: cindy m. from bryan, oh

    User Details: Weakness in legs, can stand and walk very little, use a wheelchair and power chair

    Strengths: Very sturdy and portable.

    Weaknesses: Somewhat heavy for me to move, but an average person can move it easily.

    Reviewed on 06/26/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US