Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Hoyer Classic Pool Lift

Hoyer Classic Pool Lift
$1,098.00
List Price: $1,247.00
You Save: $149.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Full 62" lifting range
  • 360 degree swivel
  • Extension arm
  • Hydraulic power
  • Includes 112-D sling

Hoyer Classic Pool Lift

(36)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(20)
4 star - 33%
(12)
3 star - 8%
(3)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Sturdy and well made! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: annalisa s. from cape coral, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Great product, very sturdy! My husband uses the pool lift, he is a C4/5 quadriplegic.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/26/2020

  2. This is a really good product it's allowing me to take... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is a really good product it's allowing me to take advantage of our pool without putting undue stress on others trying to lift

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joel p. from palm harbor, fl

    User Details: 48 year old C5-c6 quadriplegic

    Strengths: The lift is is very easy to use. The sling is simple to get into and out of both in the chair and in the water.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/08/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen b. from queen creek, az (caregiver)

    User Details: She is 21 years old with limb girdle muscular dystrophy.

    Strengths: Being able to get her out of the pool.

    Weaknesses: The seat can be difficult for a person that doesn't have the strength to sit straight up and hold on. Wish it had a flat bottom on the seat to make it easier to get the person to a standing position.

    Reviewed on 07/27/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: francis m. from mount morris, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/11/2018

  5. The Hoyler lift was easy to install and works according to... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    The Hoyler lift was easy to install and works according to specs.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward j. from mesa, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife age 72 uses the lift because she cannot get into the pool using the steps. Since she has fibro-myalgia and muscle atrophy.

    Strengths: Made with strong and durable steel, etc.

    Weaknesses: The mesh sling is very difficult to get into on land and in the water. A chair would be better.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2017

  6. A wonderful, wonderful surprise! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ted s. from woodland, ca

    User Details: To lift and swing me into swimming pool.

    Strengths: With a caregiver, can perform everything as hoped for. It's great.

    Weaknesses: The "S" clips are sharp as razors and easily cut my arms. Fully extended boom and Yoke catch.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2016

  7. Wonderful addition to a better quality of life. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles s. from memphis, tn

    User Details: I am a 71 yr. old with Post Polio Syndrome. For the first time in 12 years I can now get in and out of my pool. My wife made me buy it. GREAT WIFE.

    Strengths: Easy to use and mount on a deck.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 07/24/2016

  8. Works as expected, but the chain is already rusting and... - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0

    Works as expected, but the chain is already rusting and lift was only installed 3 weeks ago.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeanne r. from broad brook, ct

    User Details: 11 year old who CP, wheelchair bound,

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Chains rust within 2 weeks

    Reviewed on 07/13/2016

  9. Love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marth s. from sacramento, ky

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Everything!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/07/2016

  10. Excellent - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald s. from mandeville, la

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Excellent

    Weaknesses: Rotating rotating arm

    Reviewed on 05/13/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347