Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel
$1,179.00
List Price: $1,689.00
You Save: $510.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Longest drive range of the Go-Go series
  • Delta tiller with wraparound handles

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel

(364)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(294)
4 star - 16%
(61)
3 star - 1%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Makes getting around a breeze - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carmella s. from manassas, va

    User Details: 70+ with severe breathing issues and cannot walk far.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and disassemble. Heaviest piece in about 29 pounds.

    Weaknesses: Should come with single cane holder, other wise no issues.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2020

  2. Great scooter great price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christopher m. from front royal, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/20/2020

  3. Would highly recommend to others - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia c. from midland, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to get on and off of. Last a long time and I take it on flights. Use it to work in my yard. A very good all around scooter especially for me. This is my second one. I have one that is ten years old .

    Weaknesses: The horn could be located in a different spot so I don't accidentally bump it. The battery charge light is a bit bright. I like my old one best because that one is flat and the light shines up - not at you.

    Reviewed on 01/10/2020

  4. Fantastic - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kimberly m. from ashtabula, oh

    User Details: Both my husband and I purchased one each, came in 4 days, exactly what we ordered, my husband has COPD and I have leg problems.

    Strengths: Easy to tear down for travel

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/05/2019

  5. One of the best things I own. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice m. from grosse pointe woods, mi

    User Details: I can only walk about 30 feet, then I become short of breath. The scooter allows me to attend church on Sunday and take various trips with my family.

    Strengths: It comes in 4 parts, so it fits in my trunk.

    Weaknesses: Its too heavy for me to lift some of the parts, so I can't put it together by myself. I would be able to travel by myself if I could lift the battery.

    Reviewed on 08/15/2019

  6. Great service and an awesome scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen f. from nampa, id (caregiver)

    User Details: Outstanding

    Strengths: Everything for the disabled

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/17/2019

  7. Great scooter, easy to use, gives mobility and independence... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great scooter, easy to use, gives mobility and independence for user. I use it instead of a car.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol s. from sun lake, az

    User Details: I am 75 and can only walk about a mile at a time, slowly, and limited standing time.

    Strengths: Easy to use, distance on charge (14 - 15 miles).

    Weaknesses: Front light for nighttime use could be a little larger.

    Reviewed on 07/09/2019

  8. Great product that gives you your independence back! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amanda h. from independance, ks

    User Details: I have nerve issues with my right leg, cant walk w/o assistance.

    Strengths: Ease of use and lightweight.

    Weaknesses: Unsure

    Reviewed on 06/23/2019

  9. This is my second Go-Go Elite Traveler Plus. The first was... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is my second Go-Go Elite Traveler Plus. The first was 10 years old and still going. I donated it to a church.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marcia p. from poway, ca

    User Details: Mobile senior who has had a hip replacement and two knee replacements. I use it only for activities that require a lot of walking or standing.

    Strengths: Portability, reliability, durability, versatility, handling, comfort, ease of assembly/disassembly. I love everything about it! I get stares and questions when I single-handedly unload it from the cargo area of my Honda CRV, assemble it, and breeze off.

    Weaknesses: None that I've encountered in over 10 years using one.

    Reviewed on 05/08/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chuck h. from athens, al

    User Details: The product was great the service is okay the only problem is if you're going to take a man scooter to repair you should have another one to give him

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/10/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347