COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT
SHOP

6% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI6
SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY FOLDING CHAIR

CODE: FOLD100BF
SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Hoyer Advance-H Patient Lift Quick-Ship

Hoyer Advance-H Patient Lift Quick-Ship
$1,399.00
List Price: $1,890.00
You Save: $491.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 340 lbs
  • No tool required folding for compact storage
  • Footpads designed to ease the movement initiation process
  • Triangular fold design allows lift to stand while folded

Hoyer Advance-H Patient Lift Quick-Ship

(32)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 56%
(18)
4 star - 31%
(10)
3 star - 6%
(2)
2 star - 6%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(3.8)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)
  1. helps to lift and transport my sister and not hurt my back - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: magalie m. from college point, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: this is needed for my hemiplegic sister to transport at home and to travel in the car to destinations.

    Strengths: very easy to use and instructions were easy and the best part is that it folds up an fits in my car

    Weaknesses: the weight of the product is difficult for me to lift and place in the car or from home into the garage. the wheels seem not as strong as i expected them to be.

    Reviewed on 02/18/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry s. from la grange, il

    User Details: 49 year old adult female. Weighs 90 pounds with Spina Bifida/Paraplegia.

    Strengths: Ease of manual hydraulic lever usage.

    Weaknesses: Had to get rid of the free sling due to abrasiveness of material.

    Reviewed on 03/28/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen g m. from athens, al

    User Details: 64 yr old male, balance problem

    Strengths: Product itself

    Weaknesses: Don't like sling that came with lift.

    Reviewed on 12/15/2014

  4. Portable, but a little wimpy. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doug e. from dumas, tx

    User Details: 60 year old, 210 lbs, male, paraplegic

    Strengths: Portability

    Weaknesses: Manual lift seems cheap and flimsy. Nearly impossible to roll on carpet.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2014

  5. Works well. Uses little space. Has a learning curve. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clarence a. from vicksburg, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: 72 years old with Alzheimer's Dementia

    Strengths: Well made. Folds to compact package.

    Weaknesses: Slings are difficult to use in bed when patient fights rolling on side. Have to use a slide sheet.

    Reviewed on 05/01/2014

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: yvonne r. from loveland, co (caregiver)

    User Details: Used for traveling with blind para

    Strengths: Easy to fold and unfold, wheels move easily, unit easy to maneuver

    Weaknesses: Wish it would lift a just a little higher to accomodate some beds. Also a larger knob to change for raising to lowering would be helpful

    Reviewed on 10/06/2013

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jacquelin l. from yorkville, il (caregiver)

    User Details: We use this to move 95 year old stroke victim from wheelchair to bed. Even my 5 year old granddaughter knows how to operate it!

    Strengths: compact and easy to learn how to use.

    Weaknesses: bigger than I anticipated and kinda heavy for me to lift.

    Reviewed on 03/31/2012

  8. Excellent product for anyone to use - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: isle b. from north pole, ak (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband, aged 66, has Multiple Sclerosis. He is unable to do much for himself and as time has progressed, is unable to get out of the wheelchair.

    Strengths: Compact, ease of use, folds flat and will pick the person off the floor

    Weaknesses: We haven't found one, yet. We will let you know if we do. Thanak you!

    Reviewed on 09/26/2011

  9. A little hard to manuever on carpet. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen m. from fairfield, ca

    User Details: I am a 62 year old post-polio quad. We recently went on vacation and my husband can no longer transfer me, we needed a lift that we could transport.

    Strengths: It folds.

    Weaknesses: A little difficult to engage and disengage the mast.

    Reviewed on 10/18/2010

  10. Buy it. It is great on car trips. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra c. from ardmore, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: Total wheelchair user, total attendant care.

    Strengths: It folds flat, easy to store in car. Much lighter than my old lift.

    Weaknesses: The lift is still a bit to heavy for me. The average man would not have a problem. The wheels for me, are hard to get standing once you want to store it.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US