Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel
$1,279.00
List Price: $1,829.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Delta Tiller
  • 18 AH battery is standard
  • Comes with 2 interchangeable color panels

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel

(349)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(293)
4 star - 12%
(45)
3 star - 2%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. My second Pride scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce c. from port saint lucie, fl

    User Details: Age 86 Paralysis of legs below the knee. Only problem was a lady at Pride RUDELY telling me there was NO WAY to charge the batteries in the VAN.

    Strengths: Ability to charge in the Van is easy.

    Weaknesses: Accelerator is jumpy.

    Reviewed on 12/16/2019

  2. Restored my mobility - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard c. from libertyville, il

    User Details: 85 yo male with bak and hip problems

    Strengths: Fits on an airplane and can be easily disassembled. Goes at a good speed for long distances.

    Weaknesses: The LED battery gauge is bright and shines into eyes of operator, making it difficult to see when using scooter at night and is annoying during the daylight hours.

    Reviewed on 05/04/2019

  3. Like everything but braking sysem - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan m. from kennesaw, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: ease of transport, takedown and setup; battery life

    Weaknesses: braking system

    Reviewed on 10/06/2018

  4. Seat is uncomfortable and wobbles a lot when still and... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    Seat is uncomfortable and wobbles a lot when still and moving. It teeters front to back and side to side. It always pivots.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary h. from upland, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 23 yrs. of age. Had 2 knee surgeries on the same knee, joint pain, hip pain, alignment of body is misaligned from hips down.

    Strengths: Quick in speed and mobility

    Weaknesses: The chair is not reliable

    Reviewed on 12/16/2017

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald b. from nixa, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has herniated discs.

    Strengths: Does what we need it to do.

    Weaknesses: Shipping package was badly damaged however the scooter works just fine. I don't know if there is any unseen internal damage but so far it seems to be working well. It would help if there was a more convenient place to plug in the charger. I can plug and unplug it just fine but my wife can't reach it with her bad back.

    Reviewed on 08/18/2017

  6. Very easy to set up and use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom m. from bloomington, il

    User Details: I am a 64 year old male who has difficulty walking without a cane and/or other assistance.

    Strengths: Simplicity.

    Weaknesses: The pieces are pretty heavy.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2017

  7. It gives me freedom to get outside. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ora a. from clayton, nc

    User Details: I am a handicapped person of 82. I use it to get outside for some fresh air and I take it to the stores that does not have buggies like Kohl's.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/28/2016

  8. Very nice and safe scooter for a mid-price range. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pat s. from gridley, il

    User Details: 65 year old female with MD.

    Strengths: Sturdy, reliable and easy to use

    Weaknesses: Wish it came with a cane holder.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2016

  9. It comes apart so I can take it with me - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john h. from new egypt, nj

    User Details: I have a left leg plexopathy. I have no feeling in the entire leg I can only walk a very short distance.

    Strengths: N/a

    Weaknesses: Solid tires. They should be pneumatic and slightly larger

    Reviewed on 05/12/2016

  10. Except for charging, easy to use - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen k. from elgin, il

    User Details: My name is Phil I use the scooter. I have difficulty walking more tha five minutes due to nerve damage. Other wise I am OK. I want to get out more

    Strengths: Easy to assembly and reassembly. Stable, fast enough.

    Weaknesses: I am 6' it is too short for me, or seat is not high enough. Charging port difficult to reach. No light. Front basket could be a little larger. Instructions for upkeep of batteries in cold weather not clear enough. It is Still a little to heavy for me.

    Reviewed on 04/06/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347