Summer Travel Event! Call or Click Here For Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs & More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITESAVE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF ANY INFINITE POS. LIFT CHAIR BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF VICTORY 10 3W OR 4W SCOOTER

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel
$1,249.00
List Price: $1,949.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Delta Tiller
  • 18 AH battery is standard
  • Comes with 2 interchangeable color panels

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel

(344)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 84%
(289)
4 star - 12%
(44)
3 star - 2%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Restored my mobility - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard c. from libertyville, il

    User Details: 85 yo male with bak and hip problems

    Strengths: Fits on an airplane and can be easily disassembled. Goes at a good speed for long distances.

    Weaknesses: The LED battery gauge is bright and shines into eyes of operator, making it difficult to see when using scooter at night and is annoying during the daylight hours.

    Reviewed on 05/04/2019

  2. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: odette k. from shreveport, la (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/24/2019

  3. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: odette k. from shreveport, la (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/24/2019

  4. Does everything I want except put my butt in the seat. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don l. from los angeles, ca

    User Details: I have M.S. and cannot walk distances without a lot of pain. Out of range is some doctors, Home Depot, Frys's Electronics or the grocery store.

    Strengths: Very well built. Has headlight, can drive up and down my hilly street 2 miles to the store with ease. Can outrun the little ratdogs in my neighborhood. Works OK on buses (not as maneuverable as old wheelchair but then again wheelchair would only go downhill!). Great for trains and many different cars/vans/SUVs. The large battery gives me range.

    Weaknesses: The light which gives you the battery strength is angled in such a way that at night it shines right in your face. The LEDs are bright enough to blind you which makes the light somewhat useless unless you cover the LEDs with something. A shame it has no backlights would be awesome with shocks.

    Reviewed on 03/03/2019

  5. Like the scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary jane r. from butte, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: We got the scooter and like it.

    Strengths: Easy to put together.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/04/2019

  6. scoter is great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from brackettville, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: she is 70 years young she has trouble walking and standing

    Strengths: its ease of loading and mualing

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/07/2018

  7. Like everything but braking sysem - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan m. from kennesaw, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: ease of transport, takedown and setup; battery life

    Weaknesses: braking system

    Reviewed on 10/06/2018

  8. I would recommend this scooter to everyone that has... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I would recommend this scooter to everyone that has mobility problems.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debra h. from east point, ky

    User Details: I trouble walking for long because of my back. I took the my Pride GoGo Scooter on vacation last week and it was a life saver.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/21/2018

  9. This one is NOT the scooter that my first one was. - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earl w. from wichita, ks

    User Details: Age 83, have trouble walking & standing. This is a replacement for my first Go-Go Elite.

    Strengths: Still looking for.

    Weaknesses: It is noisy in use some place in the front.

    Reviewed on 09/01/2018

  10. Have 4 of these - 2 in Florida and 2 in Ohio - they all are... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Have 4 of these - 2 in Florida and 2 in Ohio - they all are dependable.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy d. from naples, fl

    User Details: 78 year old female with fatigue and equilibrium problems.

    Strengths: Ease of disassembly and reassembly, charging port on steering column is a big improvement. The basket latch is also a big improvement. The scooters are reliable, but I've needed repairs twice (not product defects), however it all went smoothly!

    Weaknesses: Nothing to see here - extremely happy with my scooters!

    Reviewed on 07/23/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US