Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel
$1,279.00
List Price: $1,829.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 18 AH battery is standard 
  • Up to 14.5 miles per overnight charge
  • Least expensive scooter with 300 lb weight capacity
  • Longest drive range of the Go-Go series
  • Attractive Aluminum wheels with non-marking tires
  • Front-posted seat for maximum stability

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel

(353)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 84%
(297)
4 star - 12%
(45)
3 star - 1%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Impressive scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl f. from appling, ga

    User Details: Back and hip problem. Unable to walk long distances.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and disassemble. Good turning radius. Ability to regulate speed. Good mileage on one battery charge.

    Weaknesses: None yet.

    Reviewed on 01/18/2021

  2. Your salesman, Ish Torres, was very helpful. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c. from exeter, nh

    User Details: It takes me where I need to go during the day, to my car, to the mailboxes in my building, and your salesman, Ish Torres, was so very helpful to me.

    Strengths: It takes me around to where I need to go and be.

    Weaknesses: None, so far

    Reviewed on 01/17/2021

  3. Great product, good price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy f. from folsom, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to operate, love the basket, the light, the ease of charging. He has good turning radius it is quiet.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/04/2021

  4. Very good product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george w. from parkville, md

    User Details: 78 year old. Male unable to walk long distances!

    Strengths: Speed and adjustability.

    Weaknesses: NA

    Reviewed on 07/26/2020

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary beth b. from huntington, wv

    User Details: The scooter is everything we expected. It is user friendly and reliable. Thank You Mary Beth

    Strengths: It is lightweight and easy to move, it is reliable and sturdy.

    Weaknesses: Need a bigger front basket

    Reviewed on 05/16/2020

  6. My second Pride scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce c. from port saint lucie, fl

    User Details: Age 86 Paralysis of legs below the knee. Only problem was a lady at Pride RUDELY telling me there was NO WAY to charge the batteries in the VAN.

    Strengths: Ability to charge in the Van is easy.

    Weaknesses: Accelerator is jumpy.

    Reviewed on 12/16/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edna s. from hanover, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/01/2019

  8. Extremely easy to assemble and take a part for movie.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Extremely easy to assemble and take a part for movie. Excellent for airplane travel.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott c. from anaheim, ca

    User Details: 68-year-old woman with mobility impairment.

    Strengths: Assembles easily. No part is too heavy to be lifted into the trunk of a car. Good speed and power.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any yet. However, your salesman should be advise not to sell the cane holder as well as the rear basket. They are installed through the same port and are there for mutually exclusive.

    Reviewed on 09/12/2019

  9. This is my 3rd purchase from Spinlife. Easy to deal with,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is my 3rd purchase from Spinlife. Easy to deal with, helpful, quick delivery and service. This scooter is great!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary k. from wallingford, ct

    User Details: I have MS and cannot walk long distances.

    Strengths: Ease of use Turning ability

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/16/2019

  10. Restored my mobility - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard c. from libertyville, il

    User Details: 85 yo male with bak and hip problems

    Strengths: Fits on an airplane and can be easily disassembled. Goes at a good speed for long distances.

    Weaknesses: The LED battery gauge is bright and shines into eyes of operator, making it difficult to see when using scooter at night and is annoying during the daylight hours.

    Reviewed on 05/04/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US