Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel
$1,249.00
List Price: $1,949.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Delta Tiller
  • 18 AH battery is standard
  • Comes with 2 interchangeable color panels

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel

(339)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 84%
(285)
4 star - 12%
(43)
3 star - 2%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. scoter is great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: william b. from brackettville, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: she is 70 years young she has trouble walking and standing

    Strengths: its ease of loading and mualing

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/07/2018

  2. Like everything but braking sysem - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan m. from kennesaw, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: ease of transport, takedown and setup; battery life

    Weaknesses: braking system

    Reviewed on 10/06/2018

  3. I would recommend this scooter to everyone that has... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I would recommend this scooter to everyone that has mobility problems.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: debra h. from east point, ky

    User Details: I trouble walking for long because of my back. I took the my Pride GoGo Scooter on vacation last week and it was a life saver.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/21/2018

  4. This one is NOT the scooter that my first one was. - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earl w. from wichita, ks

    User Details: Age 83, have trouble walking & standing. This is a replacement for my first Go-Go Elite.

    Strengths: Still looking for.

    Weaknesses: It is noisy in use some place in the front.

    Reviewed on 09/01/2018

  5. Have 4 of these - 2 in Florida and 2 in Ohio - they all are... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Have 4 of these - 2 in Florida and 2 in Ohio - they all are dependable.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: nancy d. from naples, fl

    User Details: 78 year old female with fatigue and equilibrium problems.

    Strengths: Ease of disassembly and reassembly, charging port on steering column is a big improvement. The basket latch is also a big improvement. The scooters are reliable, but I've needed repairs twice (not product defects), however it all went smoothly!

    Weaknesses: Nothing to see here - extremely happy with my scooters!

    Reviewed on 07/23/2018

  6. Great features are the heavy duty plastic basket, wrap... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great features are the heavy duty plastic basket, wrap around tiller control, LED headlight, and the ability to plug in charger on upper portion of ti

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara w. from hubbard, oh

    User Details: Male with leg weakness from MS.

    Strengths: I've had several scooters and now only consider Pride due to quality and durability at low cost.

    Weaknesses: I'm a tough critic but have difficulty finding any weakness. The rubber cap over the charging port on all battery packs NEVER remains in place. This is a universal problem. Bending down to plug in blindly to this port is solved by the port located on the tiller.

    Reviewed on 04/28/2018

  7. I love my scooter. It allows me to be more mobile without... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I love my scooter. It allows me to be more mobile without tiring myself out.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: venita t. from royse city, tx

    User Details: I cannot walk very far and sometimes I am so tired that I use the scooter to go from one end of the house to the other. I use it to go outside too.

    Strengths: To ride over the threshold of doorways.

    Weaknesses: I wish it would be a little bit narrower.

    Reviewed on 04/27/2018

  8. Overall have enjoyed having this product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas f. from port orange, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: An elderly man in his late eighties who gave up driving and uses his scooter to go about 1/2 mile each way to the grocery store, pharmacy, etc.

    Strengths: It is fairly lightweight, easy to operate, and seems very reliable.

    Weaknesses: It is low to the ground making even the smallest of sidewalk bumps or other rises like thresholds a challenge. It is slow, even in rabbit speed. It offers no suspension which makes for a rough ride on less than smooth surfaces.

    Reviewed on 03/22/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: fred m. from spring hill, fl

    User Details: 70 year old spouse with back and breathing issues.

    Strengths: Easy to set up when traveling.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/07/2018

  10. Very good product that is quite easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill d. from green valley, az

    User Details: 92 year old who has difficulties walking long distances.

    Strengths: Very stable while being used inside or out.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/24/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US