Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel
$1,249.00
List Price: $1,949.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Delta Tiller
  • 18 AH battery is standard
  • Comes with 2 interchangeable color panels

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel

(341)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 84%
(287)
4 star - 12%
(43)
3 star - 2%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Does everything I want except put my butt in the seat. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don l. from los angeles, ca

    User Details: I have M.S. and cannot walk distances without a lot of pain. Out of range is some doctors, Home Depot, Frys's Electronics or the grocery store.

    Strengths: Very well built. Has headlight, can drive up and down my hilly street 2 miles to the store with ease. Can outrun the little ratdogs in my neighborhood. Works OK on buses (not as maneuverable as old wheelchair but then again wheelchair would only go downhill!). Great for trains and many different cars/vans/SUVs. The large battery gives me range.

    Weaknesses: The light which gives you the battery strength is angled in such a way that at night it shines right in your face. The LEDs are bright enough to blind you which makes the light somewhat useless unless you cover the LEDs with something. A shame it has no backlights would be awesome with shocks.

    Reviewed on 03/03/2019

  2. Like the scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary jane r. from butte, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: We got the scooter and like it.

    Strengths: Easy to put together.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/04/2019

  3. scoter is great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from brackettville, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: she is 70 years young she has trouble walking and standing

    Strengths: its ease of loading and mualing

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/07/2018

  4. Like everything but braking sysem - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan m. from kennesaw, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: ease of transport, takedown and setup; battery life

    Weaknesses: braking system

    Reviewed on 10/06/2018

  5. I would recommend this scooter to everyone that has... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I would recommend this scooter to everyone that has mobility problems.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debra h. from east point, ky

    User Details: I trouble walking for long because of my back. I took the my Pride GoGo Scooter on vacation last week and it was a life saver.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/21/2018

  6. This one is NOT the scooter that my first one was. - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earl w. from wichita, ks

    User Details: Age 83, have trouble walking & standing. This is a replacement for my first Go-Go Elite.

    Strengths: Still looking for.

    Weaknesses: It is noisy in use some place in the front.

    Reviewed on 09/01/2018

  7. Have 4 of these - 2 in Florida and 2 in Ohio - they all are... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Have 4 of these - 2 in Florida and 2 in Ohio - they all are dependable.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy d. from naples, fl

    User Details: 78 year old female with fatigue and equilibrium problems.

    Strengths: Ease of disassembly and reassembly, charging port on steering column is a big improvement. The basket latch is also a big improvement. The scooters are reliable, but I've needed repairs twice (not product defects), however it all went smoothly!

    Weaknesses: Nothing to see here - extremely happy with my scooters!

    Reviewed on 07/23/2018

  8. Great features are the heavy duty plastic basket, wrap... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great features are the heavy duty plastic basket, wrap around tiller control, LED headlight, and the ability to plug in charger on upper portion of ti

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara w. from hubbard, oh

    User Details: Male with leg weakness from MS.

    Strengths: I've had several scooters and now only consider Pride due to quality and durability at low cost.

    Weaknesses: I'm a tough critic but have difficulty finding any weakness. The rubber cap over the charging port on all battery packs NEVER remains in place. This is a universal problem. Bending down to plug in blindly to this port is solved by the port located on the tiller.

    Reviewed on 04/28/2018

  9. I love my scooter. It allows me to be more mobile without... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I love my scooter. It allows me to be more mobile without tiring myself out.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: venita t. from royse city, tx

    User Details: I cannot walk very far and sometimes I am so tired that I use the scooter to go from one end of the house to the other. I use it to go outside too.

    Strengths: To ride over the threshold of doorways.

    Weaknesses: I wish it would be a little bit narrower.

    Reviewed on 04/27/2018

  10. Overall have enjoyed having this product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas f. from port orange, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: An elderly man in his late eighties who gave up driving and uses his scooter to go about 1/2 mile each way to the grocery store, pharmacy, etc.

    Strengths: It is fairly lightweight, easy to operate, and seems very reliable.

    Weaknesses: It is low to the ground making even the smallest of sidewalk bumps or other rises like thresholds a challenge. It is slow, even in rabbit speed. It offers no suspension which makes for a rough ride on less than smooth surfaces.

    Reviewed on 03/22/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US