Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel
$1,299.00
List Price: $1,829.00
You Save: $530.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 18 AH battery is standard 
  • Up to 14.5 miles per overnight charge
  • Least expensive scooter with 300 lb weight capacity
  • Longest drive range of the Go-Go series
  • Attractive Aluminum wheels with non-marking tires
  • Front-posted seat for maximum stability

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel

(357)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 84%
(301)
4 star - 12%
(45)
3 star - 1%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Take it sllow until you get use to it or should I say until... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Take it sllow until you get use to it or should I say until you get use to stopping

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shela c. from north little rock, ar

    User Details: 72 year old woman with breathing disorder And arthritis.

    Strengths: Size, power and mobility

    Weaknesses: None yet

    Reviewed on 06/24/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laurence m. from abingdon, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/19/2021

  3. My wife loves it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth b. from omaha, ne (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has to use a walker because of a spinal injury. Prior to getting the scooter she stayed home. Now I can take her shopping and movies.

    Strengths: Being able to take it apart so it's easy to lift.

    Weaknesses: Nothing yet.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2021

  4. We received our Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel Travel... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    We received our Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel Travel Scooter really fast and it's so easy to put together and easy to use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: curt s. from puyallup, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife

    Strengths: Ease of use and putting together and taking apart to put in our vehicle. Speed is amazing, slow when needed and still strong going on the sidewalks, grass and at an incline.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 04/30/2021

  5. Impressive scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl f. from appling, ga

    User Details: Back and hip problem. Unable to walk long distances.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and disassemble. Good turning radius. Ability to regulate speed. Good mileage on one battery charge.

    Weaknesses: None yet.

    Reviewed on 01/18/2021

  6. Your salesman, Ish Torres, was very helpful. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c. from exeter, nh

    User Details: It takes me where I need to go during the day, to my car, to the mailboxes in my building, and your salesman, Ish Torres, was so very helpful to me.

    Strengths: It takes me around to where I need to go and be.

    Weaknesses: None, so far

    Reviewed on 01/17/2021

  7. Great product, good price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy f. from folsom, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to operate, love the basket, the light, the ease of charging. He has good turning radius it is quiet.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/04/2021

  8. Very good product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george w. from parkville, md

    User Details: 78 year old. Male unable to walk long distances!

    Strengths: Speed and adjustability.

    Weaknesses: NA

    Reviewed on 07/26/2020

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary beth b. from huntington, wv

    User Details: The scooter is everything we expected. It is user friendly and reliable. Thank You Mary Beth

    Strengths: It is lightweight and easy to move, it is reliable and sturdy.

    Weaknesses: Need a bigger front basket

    Reviewed on 05/16/2020

  10. My second Pride scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce c. from port saint lucie, fl

    User Details: Age 86 Paralysis of legs below the knee. Only problem was a lady at Pride RUDELY telling me there was NO WAY to charge the batteries in the VAN.

    Strengths: Ability to charge in the Van is easy.

    Weaknesses: Accelerator is jumpy.

    Reviewed on 12/16/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US