Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel
$1,249.00
List Price: $1,949.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Delta Tiller
  • 18 AH battery is standard
  • Comes with 2 interchangeable color panels

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel

(347)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 84%
(292)
4 star - 12%
(44)
3 star - 2%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edna s. from hanover, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/01/2019

  2. Extremely easy to assemble and take a part for movie.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Extremely easy to assemble and take a part for movie. Excellent for airplane travel.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott c. from cowan heights, ca

    User Details: 68-year-old woman with mobility impairment.

    Strengths: Assembles easily. No part is too heavy to be lifted into the trunk of a car. Good speed and power.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any yet. However, your salesman should be advise not to sell the cane holder as well as the rear basket. They are installed through the same port and are there for mutually exclusive.

    Reviewed on 09/12/2019

  3. This is my 3rd purchase from Spinlife. Easy to deal with,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is my 3rd purchase from Spinlife. Easy to deal with, helpful, quick delivery and service. This scooter is great!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary k. from wallingford, ct

    User Details: I have MS and cannot walk long distances.

    Strengths: Ease of use Turning ability

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/16/2019

  4. Restored my mobility - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard c. from libertyville, il

    User Details: 85 yo male with bak and hip problems

    Strengths: Fits on an airplane and can be easily disassembled. Goes at a good speed for long distances.

    Weaknesses: The LED battery gauge is bright and shines into eyes of operator, making it difficult to see when using scooter at night and is annoying during the daylight hours.

    Reviewed on 05/04/2019

  5. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: odette k. from shreveport, la (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/24/2019

  6. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: odette k. from shreveport, la (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/24/2019

  7. Does everything I want except put my butt in the seat. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don l. from los angeles, ca

    User Details: I have M.S. and cannot walk distances without a lot of pain. Out of range is some doctors, Home Depot, Frys's Electronics or the grocery store.

    Strengths: Very well built. Has headlight, can drive up and down my hilly street 2 miles to the store with ease. Can outrun the little ratdogs in my neighborhood. Works OK on buses (not as maneuverable as old wheelchair but then again wheelchair would only go downhill!). Great for trains and many different cars/vans/SUVs. The large battery gives me range.

    Weaknesses: The light which gives you the battery strength is angled in such a way that at night it shines right in your face. The LEDs are bright enough to blind you which makes the light somewhat useless unless you cover the LEDs with something. A shame it has no backlights would be awesome with shocks.

    Reviewed on 03/03/2019

  8. Like the scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary jane r. from butte, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: We got the scooter and like it.

    Strengths: Easy to put together.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/04/2019

  9. scoter is great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from brackettville, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: she is 70 years young she has trouble walking and standing

    Strengths: its ease of loading and mualing

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/07/2018

  10. Like everything but braking sysem - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan m. from kennesaw, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: ease of transport, takedown and setup; battery life

    Weaknesses: braking system

    Reviewed on 10/06/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US