Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel
$1,229.00
List Price: $1,799.00
You Save: $570.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4-Wheel

(323)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 84%
(272)
4 star - 12%
(41)
3 star - 2%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: toni p. from norwalk, ct

    User Details: I am 65 yrs old. I have M.S. my right side is affected. However, I have the use of my left hand and leg.

    Strengths: The ease of steering and control placement. The ability to have the seat swivel for easy access.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/27/2017

  2. Great Product, good price's, good service. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arthur v. from edmonds, wa

    User Details: I'm a 74 year old male with M.D. and have owned a three wheeled GO-GO Elite Traveller, and went to the four wheel for more stability.

    Strengths: Solid Rig, well built...run's great!

    Weaknesses: Little longer range, needs a Gel Seat...

    Reviewed on 09/10/2017

  3. Quality & features are top of the line. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan b. from puyallup, wa

    User Details: I'm 77 years young & use my "red cadillac" scooter at my new tetirement home to get around the facility, meals, etc. Safety features are dependable.

    Strengths: 4 wheels are more secure against tipping/falling.

    Weaknesses: Nothing. It's more than I could have hoped for to get around safely

    Reviewed on 08/24/2017

  4. Very pleased! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: horace a. from spencer, ma

    User Details: I'm 61 years old male I use my scooter every day from a stroke.

    Strengths: Durable and dependable.

    Weaknesses: No lights

    Reviewed on 08/20/2017

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald b. from nixa, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has herniated discs.

    Strengths: Does what we need it to do.

    Weaknesses: Shipping package was badly damaged however the scooter works just fine. I don't know if there is any unseen internal damage but so far it seems to be working well. It would help if there was a more convenient place to plug in the charger. I can plug and unplug it just fine but my wife can't reach it with her bad back.

    Reviewed on 08/18/2017

  6. This very good scooter. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter p. from eagle, id

    User Details: I am very satisfied with the scooter.

    Strengths: I would like to have a basket for behind the seat.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/09/2017

  7. Great mobility scooter. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: naomi m. from grand prairie, tx

    User Details: I am 71 years old with degenerative disc disease in my back with a knee replacement, osteo-arthritis in both knees, hips, hands, feet and shoulders.

    Strengths: Very stable with good ground clearance.

    Weaknesses: It is too heavy for me to lift even taken apart-my daughter and son-in-law have to lift it for me.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2017

  8. Good second scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james s. from baltimore, md

    User Details: I am 61 and had a stroke 27 years ago, I have paresis on my right side.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Should have running lights.

    Reviewed on 07/27/2017

  9. Works as we expected and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. from atchison, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, age 66, Has a form of ALS called PLS.

    Strengths: Very easy to take apart and assemble when you need it.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2017

  10. Good product. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darrell j. from highland, in (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has trouble getting around. This has made it a lot easier for her. She is getting out a lot more since we got this scooter.

    Strengths: Easy to take apart and move.

    Weaknesses: The Velcro pads on the bottom of the battery came off. It still seems to fit securely.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US