Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Power Patient Lift

Drive Medical Power Patient Lift
$2,766.50
List Price: $3,781.96
You Save: $1,015.46

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Economical power patient lift
  • Emergency manual lowering
  • Fast, easy charge from AC outlet
  • Battery charge indicator
  • Wide base for additional stability

Features

  • Low battery notification
  • On-board charger
  • Emergency manual lowering capability

Drive Medical Power Patient Lift

(21)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(17)
4 star - 14%
(3)
3 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: merle j. from washougal, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: MS patient, bed ridden, age 63

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/16/2011

  2. O>K> - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william d. from boca raton, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The product is very well built.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 02/20/2011

  3. My back and arm are feeling a lot better. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles l. from columbus, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife suffered a stroke eight years ago,and required 24/7 attention.As the years passed her physicial condition was getting more difficult.

    Strengths: Easy to use and move

    Weaknesses: Have not found any

    Reviewed on 12/23/2010

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arch h. from columbus, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Archie is a 67 year old male with physical disablities. He requires to be lifted in his wheelchair. With purchasing this product it has made it easy.

    Strengths: versatility is great

    Weaknesses: Product is great but the size makes it hard to store.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2010

  5. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david w. from kingsburg, ca

    User Details: Quadriplegic

    Strengths: Fits my needs perfectly

    Weaknesses: Not any so far

    Reviewed on 08/02/2010

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill c. from nevada, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It will do the job we bought it for. My wife will have Shoulder replacement surgery soon. We used one in the rehab last year when she had her left shoulder done.

    Weaknesses: Putting her in the bath tub doesn't extend quite far enough to get her over the seat in the tub.

    Reviewed on 07/10/2010

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marshall m. from austin, tx

    User Details: I am a quadriplegic from a spinal cord injury 42 years ago.

    Strengths: It works easily and safely.

    Weaknesses: Insurance would buy it.

    Reviewed on 06/27/2010

  8. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald f. from lawrenceville, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is receiving rehab and cannot get in and out of bed yet.

    Strengths: Easy to use with the right sling

    Weaknesses: Instruction manual does not contain FAQ's

    Reviewed on 05/27/2010

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley a. from mccook, ne (caregiver)

    User Details: We operate an agency that works with individuals with mental & physical disabilities.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/08/2010

  10. in home use only - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas h. from cape charles, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife with MS, use to transfer to and from w/c,bed and toilet. It does not go to the floor in the event she fell.

    Strengths: ease if using lift with the choice of the right pad

    Weaknesses: Does not go to the floor in case of a fall

    Reviewed on 02/18/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US