Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Bestcare Lifts Stella Stand Assist Power Lift

Bestcare Lifts Stella Stand Assist Power Lift
$2,049.00
List Price: $3,614.00
You Save: $1,565.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Doubles as a commode lift
  • Large ergonomic handles
  • Unique foot pedal base
  • Adjustable knee pad unit
  • Quick release removable foot platform
  • Low base height provides
  • Accessory storage bag included for slings and charger

Bestcare Lifts Stella Stand Assist Power Lift

(12)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(8)
4 star - 25%
(3)
3 star - 8%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Would recommend for similar use. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david d. from kingston, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My 78 year old wife, afflicted with MSA, can stand only briefly. The stand assist works well to transfer her from one sittimg position to another.

    Strengths: Well built, good quality product.

    Weaknesses: Hard to maneuver on rugs.

    Reviewed on 07/31/2018

  2. This is a good machine so far. I purchased it in 2017 - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: albert l. from houston, tx

    User Details: My wife had a stroke and cannot walk. This machine is a life saver, I strongly recommend it to anyone caring for a patient who cannot walk!

    Strengths: Battery does not drain quickly and it has a powerful motor. Is also stable during transports.

    Weaknesses: The "large" size for safety straps could be larger.

    Reviewed on 03/27/2018

  3. fine product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. from atlanta, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife. Caregiver 12 hrs/day. Wife has dementia. Age 74.

    Strengths: Sturdy. Easy to use. Safe.

    Weaknesses: This product was harder to assemble than I thought it would be.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2017

  4. Makes life easier! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna t. from edison, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: After a stroke my mother has trouble standing. The Stella lift has made it easy and comfortable for both of us to get her from the bed to a chair.

    Strengths: The portability.

    Weaknesses: It is a little hard to roll on carpet.

    Reviewed on 09/01/2015

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruthie and don r. from morton, il (caregiver)

    User Details: AGE AND DISABILITY

    Strengths: VERY GOOD QUALITY

    Weaknesses: A LITTLE DIFFICULT TO ROLL ON CARPET

    Reviewed on 10/24/2014

  6. Everyone likes it because it is so easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas c. from canonsburg, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother is in a dementia unit, she is 96. The nurses and aids are using it for her.

    Strengths: Very simple to use.

    Weaknesses: None yet.

    Reviewed on 06/18/2014

  7. The best money ever spent!!!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mindy l. from cleveland, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: For my 81 year old mother who has dementia. can't stand up on her own anymore.also helps me who has a bad hip. This product so far has been great

    Strengths: The product is very dependable!!

    Weaknesses: None so far!!

    Reviewed on 03/13/2013

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith c. from lansdale, pa

    User Details: 68 year old woman with a partial spinal cord injury resulting in an inability to stand or walk

    Strengths: Feels substantial and well made and while quite heavy, is relatively easy to move about.

    Weaknesses: The sling desperately needs velcro or some kind of clip to keep it together. Also, the battery never seems to hold a charge.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2013

  9. Not adaptable to a Hoveround W/C transfer. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane s. from newtown square, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Sixty three year old MS patient totally unable to transfer, stand or walk.Over the last nine years, MS has progressed to worsen mobility.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Very hard to push with carpeted floors. Had to remove carpet. In older buildings, with narrow hallways and doorways, lift is difficult to navigate.(Make turns)

    Reviewed on 10/15/2010

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna s. from whitewater, wi

    User Details: Used for my father , who had a stroke, is unable to stand well, are able now to take him home for trips to his home to visit.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: It is a little slow

    Reviewed on 09/05/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US