LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

RPI Health Relax PleezrElite

RPI Health Relax PleezrElite
$130.00
List Price: $275.00
You Save: $145.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Recovery 5™ top featuring a soft, stretchy fluid-proof fabric /Antifungal / Antibacterial
  • Memory Foam Comfort Zone under the Ischial Tuberosities with a semi-solid layer of Xcelgel™ direct-poured into the middle for an unique feel
  • Available in five sizes
  • Designed with contoured edges and low profile pommel to support the pelvis, lateral and medial thigh areas

RPI Health Relax PleezrElite

(14)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(10)
4 star - 21%
(3)
3 star - 7%
(1)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carole p. from wadsworth, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: comfortable

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 12/04/2013

  2. Overall, very pleased with this cushion for my father. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elise n. from smyrna, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: 94years old in w/c 90% of the time. Has arthritis and bad balance.

    Strengths: Relieves pressure well.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/27/2013

  3. keeps me in good alignment. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christina u. from arvada, co

    User Details: I am a 41 year old quadriplegic, 19 years post injury. I absolutely love this product, I don't get pressure sores.

    Strengths: comfortable, pressure relieving

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/13/2012

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mable c. from victoria, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: user had difficulty driving any long distance without ischial discomfort. we had tried regular auto seat cushions without much luck.

    Strengths: good support and comfort

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 01/05/2012

  5. So far so good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: monica g. from el paso, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My father who is in a nursing home.

    Strengths: I like the contours. He has not complained about it nor seem to have the same issues as others. He also uses it with a sheepskin. I do think the contour shape will be of benefit to him. He has had it for three weeks.

    Weaknesses: Too soon to tell. Can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 04/01/2011

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edgar l. from westminster, ma

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/30/2010

  7. Great cushion and makes all the difference in the world. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: thomas r. from lincoln, ri (caregiver)

    User Details: 86 year old lady in a nursing home with dementia and other physical ailments that limit her walking.

    Strengths: Forms to almost any persons shape.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/28/2010

  8. Great cushion that has reduced pain due to concentrated... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great cushion that has reduced pain due to concentrated pressures.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sammie s. from haughton, la (caregiver)

    User Details: Age 91, with some dementia.

    Strengths: Design that effectively spreads out the forces so that pressure sores are eliminated.

    Weaknesses: The price is high, but the results are worth every penny.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2008

  9. absolutely not regrets - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe t. from big timber, mt

    User Details: 44 year old male. T5/6 para very active

    Strengths: flexable coushin with an awesome water proof covering

    Weaknesses: no velcro so that it can be secured to seat

    Reviewed on 06/30/2008

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irene f. from salinas, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My sister with MS was having problems with the fluidity of the gel in a j cushion, specifically reaching into the refrigerator the gel would move to o

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/17/2008


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US