Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Ultra 4 Custom-Discontinued

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Ultra 4 Custom-Discontinued
$399.00
List Price: $1,025.00
You Save: $626.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Quick release axles included
  • Three-hole fork and axle locations for multiple seat-to-floor height customizations
  • Swing-away removable footrests standard
  • Silver vein finish and black nylon upholstery

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Ultra 4 Custom-Discontinued

(88)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(58)
4 star - 19%
(17)
3 star - 12%
(11)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. It is great. And it was so easy to order online. The... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It is great. And it was so easy to order online. The customer rep was so helpful and patient with me ordering.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen v. from cleburne, tx

    User Details: I use it. I am an above-the-knee amputee on my left leg. It is so easy to get in and out.

    Strengths: Easy to propel by self and for someone to push. Easy to maneuver around the house.

    Weaknesses: The back could be a little higher.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2018

  2. Meets users needs but not as well as the Quickie chair that... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Meets users needs but not as well as the Quickie chair that we once had.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond p. from middletown, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: The end user is my spouse who has MS.

    Strengths: Light weight and I really like the removable legrests!

    Weaknesses: Leg lifts stick out at an angle slightly greater than the Quickie, and is a little more difficult making turns through doorways.

    Reviewed on 05/19/2018

  3. He finds this model difficult to use. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean d. from englewood, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband, age 97, is recovering from hip replacement surgery and alternates between a walker and wheelchair.

    Strengths: Light weight with comfortable seating

    Weaknesses: Difficult to operate and propel!

    Reviewed on 04/07/2018

  4. Reasonably light weight chair that is easy to maneuver. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wendy w. from beecher, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My client fell and broke her femur. She needed a wheelchair to go anywhere outside of her bedroom.

    Strengths: Well built and sturdy without being bulky.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/23/2018

  5. The only issue is I can't get the brakes adjusted so my... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    The only issue is I can't get the brakes adjusted so my wife can unlock them. They are very hard and I purchased the extensions.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terrence m. from farmington hills, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Daily use.

    Strengths: The hidden front fork bolts lessened the damage to walls and door jams.

    Weaknesses: The effort and brake adjustments.

    Reviewed on 07/25/2017

  6. This wheelchair is extremely easy to use and lightweight... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This wheelchair is extremely easy to use and lightweight for transportation purposes.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda m. from fairfield, ct

    User Details: I am a 66 year old diabetic who can not walk without a walker. I purchased this Breezy lightweight wheelchair to use when I need to leave my home.

    Strengths: This chair is comfortable and easy to use. It is light enough for my 70 year old husband to lift into the trunk of our car.

    Weaknesses: I would prefer to have a padded seat for sitting in it for longer periods of time. I know I can purchase a seat cushion but I would have to remove it when I fold the chair up for transport each time, and then replace it again when I need to sit in it. It would be an additional piece of equipment to transport.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2017

  7. It is easy to work with. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas c. from fresno, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this for my wife, age 74, who has difficulty walking any long distances.

    Strengths: Light weight and easy to get in and out of car trunk.

    Weaknesses: Not unhappy with anything so far.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2017

  8. The paint job on this unit was poor, I repainted mine... - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: keith s. from etters, pa

    User Details: I have CP and have been under the knife 30 times. My most recent surgery did not go as planned and now I can't walk!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: It could be lighter, the 28 Lbs can be awkward for a care giver to load and unload from vehicle.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2017

  9. Excellent chair for my use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy j. from nashua, nh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Foldable for storage, or transport in a vehicle, pop off wheels

    Weaknesses: The pop off wheels are not replaceable once wear and tear on wheels does not allow brakes to function properly. This is my second chair due to this issue. If I could have gotten the wheels replaced, I wouldn't have had to buy a whole new (still exactly the same after four years) wheelchair.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2017

  10. Meets my mother's needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret c. from carmel, ny

    User Details: The user is my 88 year old mother. She has poor balance because of mini-strokes. She must use a wheelchair for safety concerns.

    Strengths: Lightweight.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US