Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Ultra 4 Custom

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Ultra 4 Custom
$399.00
List Price: $1,025.00
You Save: $626.00

View Item

Benefits

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Ultra 4 Custom

(84)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(56)
4 star - 19%
(16)
3 star - 11%
(10)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. The only issue is I can't get the brakes adjusted so my... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    The only issue is I can't get the brakes adjusted so my wife can unlock them. They are very hard and I purchased the extensions.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: terrence m. from farmington hills, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Daily use.

    Strengths: The hidden front fork bolts lessened the damage to walls and door jams.

    Weaknesses: The effort and brake adjustments.

    Reviewed on 07/25/2017

  2. This wheelchair is extremely easy to use and lightweight... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This wheelchair is extremely easy to use and lightweight for transportation purposes.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda m. from fairfield, ct

    User Details: I am a 66 year old diabetic who can not walk without a walker. I purchased this Breezy lightweight wheelchair to use when I need to leave my home.

    Strengths: This chair is comfortable and easy to use. It is light enough for my 70 year old husband to lift into the trunk of our car.

    Weaknesses: I would prefer to have a padded seat for sitting in it for longer periods of time. I know I can purchase a seat cushion but I would have to remove it when I fold the chair up for transport each time, and then replace it again when I need to sit in it. It would be an additional piece of equipment to transport.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2017

  3. It is easy to work with. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: douglas c. from fresno, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this for my wife, age 74, who has difficulty walking any long distances.

    Strengths: Light weight and easy to get in and out of car trunk.

    Weaknesses: Not unhappy with anything so far.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2017

  4. The paint job on this unit was poor, I repainted mine... - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: keith s. from etters, pa

    User Details: I have CP and have been under the knife 30 times. My most recent surgery did not go as planned and now I can't walk!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: It could be lighter, the 28 Lbs can be awkward for a care giver to load and unload from vehicle.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2017

  5. Excellent chair for my use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: judy j. from nashua, nh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Foldable for storage, or transport in a vehicle, pop off wheels

    Weaknesses: The pop off wheels are not replaceable once wear and tear on wheels does not allow brakes to function properly. This is my second chair due to this issue. If I could have gotten the wheels replaced, I wouldn't have had to buy a whole new (still exactly the same after four years) wheelchair.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2017

  6. Meets my mother's needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret c. from carmel, ny

    User Details: The user is my 88 year old mother. She has poor balance because of mini-strokes. She must use a wheelchair for safety concerns.

    Strengths: Lightweight.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2017

  7. GREAT CHAIR/WELL MADE. LOOKS NICE. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: judy b. from maple grove, mn

    User Details: I AM A 74 YR. OLD WHO SUFFERED A COMPRESSED SPINAL CORD INJURY IN 1995. I DON'T WALK AT ALL.

    Strengths: THE QUALITY IS VERY GOOD. COMFORTABLE CHAIR.

    Weaknesses: I HAVEN'T FOUND ANY YET!

    Reviewed on 04/02/2017

  8. Great wheelchair at a great price - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph w. from griffith, in

    User Details: I have a spinal cord injury.

    Strengths: Lightweight, strong and great price !

    Weaknesses: A little larger front tires

    Reviewed on 03/19/2017

  9. With the smooth service my hands slip and it is hard to turn - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: anthony d. from naples, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Again the wheel is a smooth looks to be a chrome finish. I think I will need to either wear gloves or put some kind of tape on it so my hands can grip.

    Reviewed on 03/19/2017

  10. Having Breezy Ultra 4 is like riding on a cloud! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shelia t. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: I needed a new manual wheelchair since medical supply companies can be pricey, I decided to look online. I was impressed with customer service.

    Strengths: I love how much lighter and easier it is to lift and store. It's sturdy and a breeze to maneuver. The price was great for such a quality product!

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 03/16/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US