Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU! EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU:

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$300 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY300
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

USE CODE: TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

10% OFF SELECT PRIDE LIFT CHAIRS

USE CODE: CLEARANCE
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Pronto M51

Invacare Pronto M51
$3,599.00
List Price: $5,454.00
You Save: $1,855.00

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Pronto M51

(10)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(8)
4 star - 20%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Well designed product with comfortable seating and ample... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Well designed product with comfortable seating and ample power

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas a. from garland, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, who is 75 years old, has diabetic neuropathy in both legs and must utilize a chair to move about our home.

    Strengths: well built,with non-marking gray tires and smooth joystick controls.

    Weaknesses: Pouch pocket on back of chair too short. Charger plug is inconveniently located low on the back of the base. Not user friendly! Should be under joystick module.

    Reviewed on 03/12/2017

  2. I can't understand why they stopped making the Pronto M51. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: carole k. from bay city, mi

    User Details: End user is female, age 73, unable to walk without assistance.

    Strengths: I have had an absolutely fantastic experience with SpinLife. Service is beyond expectations.Size, comfort, ease of use, quality, little things about it, such as location of wheels, location of control arm, spins in one place.

    Weaknesses: NO WEAKNESSES!!!!!

    Reviewed on 02/16/2017

  3. Still a few left - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: robert m. from blue springs, mo

    User Details: I have ALS so I use it 100% of the time.

    Strengths: Zero turn radius

    Weaknesses: Ease of charging

    Reviewed on 02/03/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: jerry m. from cincinnati, oh

    User Details: I am 81 yrs of age I have had several strokes. I use the chair to go somewhere

    Strengths: Easy to operate

    Weaknesses: The previous M51 I had purchased lost certain plastic parts but did not affect its operation. in fact it still can be utilized.

    Reviewed on 03/30/2016

  5. Well-made, comfortable chair - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: jo anne a. from sequim, wa

    User Details: 68 year old woman with MS

    Strengths: Ground clearance, comfort, on-board charger

    Weaknesses: Joystick very sensitive, incremental increases/decreases in speed are not small enough

    Reviewed on 05/29/2015

  6. Very pleased with wheelchair. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: barbara b. from elgin, il

    User Details: Person in 60's with M.S.

    Strengths: Smooth motion and great turning radius. Also like the adjustable width of the armrests.

    Weaknesses: Would like to suggest that Invacare offer a pan seating model on the Pronto as well as the office seating one. This would be useful when a gel cushion is needed.

    Reviewed on 04/04/2014

  7. Very good price for the product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: don s. from milwaukee, wi

    User Details: Severe RA 76 years old I needed a wheelchair with a short turning radius which was provided by the M 51 Pronto this is the second pronto that I had.

    Strengths: Has an on board charger which is very convenient.

    Weaknesses: Spincraft does not go through Medicare.

    Reviewed on 07/30/2011

  8. Great Machine - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: edward w. from hubert, nc

    User Details: 74 years old with 3 back operations and extreme problems with walking and balance.

    Strengths: Ease of controls and operation

    Weaknesses: The "Horn" leaves a lot to be desired. For anyone that has a high frequency hearing loss, the Horn is totally useless......

    Reviewed on 03/12/2011

  9. He really like it so far. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: dean n. from irons, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has MS and his legs don't work so well so this will help him outside.Our home is small so he don't need it in ths house yet but we can go t

    Strengths: not sure yet because haven't had the weather to use it out side yet. In the garage it's great for him to get around.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/19/2008

  10. The chair squeaks loudly! - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: darla s. from montgomery, tx

    User Details: Age 62, paraplegic from T4-T5,

    Strengths: Speed; the lighted joystick that shows battery and speed

    Weaknesses: It squeaks! My feet don't stay on the foot plate!

    Reviewed on 11/29/2007


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US