Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie GT

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie GT
$1,625.00
List Price: $2,600.00
You Save: $975.00

View Item

Benefits

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie GT

(8)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(5)
4 star - 37%
(3)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott r. from annapolis, md

    User Details: Paraplegic individual.

    Strengths: Have bought three different GT wheelchairs in the last couple years. I will consider purchasing this chair again in the near future.

    Weaknesses: It is difficult to make repairs to the castors.

    Reviewed on 10/04/2015

  2. Great service great chair. That's how I roll - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles b. from lomita, ca

    User Details: I use it training for 5 and 10k races in my chair. Great chair; light, rugged and easy to push. I put at least 20k a week just on the track.

    Strengths: Lightweight, easy to roll

    Weaknesses: Cost

    Reviewed on 06/12/2015

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: sheila m. from riverton, wy

    User Details: 52 year old woman. Difficulty walking due to L2 disc. Use chair only for long distances outdoors. This is my first chair.

    Strengths: Light weight. Easy to pack around. The balance and weight of the chair make it easy to go over obstacles. Good looking.

    Weaknesses: Quicky literature talks about how easy it is to adjust the chair. It is very adjustable, but not real easy for the mechanically un-inclined.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2010

  4. Great Ride! Great Quality! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: karen m. from leonardtown, md

    User Details: 46 yr old woman, use crutches and orthotics to get around, needed a way to make it long distances (e.g., cities, air shows, museums, etc.).

    Strengths: Quality product, well made, feels like a fine machine.

    Weaknesses: This is my first chair. Can't identify any yet. I'll keep you posted!!!

    Reviewed on 06/10/2009

  5. manual wheelchair for active users - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brooke h. from austin, tx

    User Details: 34 year old active female, cerebral palsy

    Strengths: I love the freedom of this chair. It is lightweight, and moves exactly as I want it to. I have the adjustable back which really makes the chair work for me. I can also angle the back how I want it, and the legrests are perfect. I feel so much more free and able to do things in this chair than in my old one. Short of titanium chairs, which I haven't personally tried, I feel that this is the best chair on the market!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/28/2008

  6. Quickie needs to correct squeaky problem - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paula d. from thousand oaks, ca

    User Details: paraplegic

    Strengths: excellent design. except for the squeaky back.

    Weaknesses: squeaky back, annoying can not figure out where the noise is after check out all screws and bolts.

    Reviewed on 04/07/2008

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: abdul s. from chicago, il

    User Details: 19 years old, male, student and a pro driver!

    Strengths: Traveling and transporting

    Weaknesses: The tires makes squeaky noise

    Reviewed on 09/27/2006

  8. good all around wheelchair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: robert m. from cascade, mt

    User Details: age is 45 I am a t2 paraplegic 6' 235lbs

    Strengths: light wieght easy to brake down when getting into your vehicle. very easy to maneuver inside of your vehicle.

    Weaknesses: the adjustable axle camber replaceable slide in sleeves need to be checked periodically, but more of a pain then a real problem

    Reviewed on 04/05/2006


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US