Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Elegance LC-450 3-Position

Pride Elegance LC-450 3-Position
$949.00
List Price: $1,218.00
You Save: $269.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Elegance LC-450 3-Position

(18)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 88%
(16)
4 star - 11%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.9)
  1. The lift chair is a big help - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan p. from moneta, va

    User Details: 66 year old female with terminal cancer.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/18/2014

  2. Absolutely perfect for our needs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nb w. from sun city center, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 year old man with MS. Weakness in legs makes standing up from a sitting position very difficult.

    Strengths: Looks like a nice piece of upholstered furniture and it provides the extra ease of standing without stress.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 12/21/2012

  3. So comfortable I keep falling asleep in the chair like... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    So comfortable I keep falling asleep in the chair like never before.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael u. from cranston, ri

    User Details: 60 year old male with bad knees.

    Strengths: Looks beautiful and is extremely comfortable. Plump and cushy but you don't sink. Easy to get in and out.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 12/09/2011

  4. The chair is functional, comfortable and nice looking - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beth m. from dayton, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: 51 years old, had a stroke, wheelchair bound

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/08/2010

  5. yes - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irving w. from iola, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: 84, difficulty standing by self, walking, arthitis in knees, weakness in knees

    Strengths: the materials, it is quiet, comfortable

    Weaknesses: the head cover for the chair...needs to have a velcro on it, as it keeps falling off

    Reviewed on 04/22/2009

  6. comfortable, beautiful, easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger w. from brownsville, tx

    User Details: wife,age65, left side weakness from stroke

    Strengths: The fabric is beautiful! It blends in well with our furnirure. The heat adds a nice comfort to my lower back. I have found I can get up more often and move around too!

    Weaknesses: The vibrator is a little noisey. That's the only weakness I find it has . I'm very grateful to find something to make my life easier. Thank you

    Reviewed on 02/27/2009

  7. great for helping someone get in and out of a chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanna s. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother is using this chair. She is 94 and has Parkinson's disease which makes it very hard for her to get out of a regular chair, so this Pride li

    Strengths: - ease of lifting a person to semi-standing position - comfort in reclining while elevating the kegs

    Weaknesses: - the need for the back to recline so far in order to get the legs elevated

    Reviewed on 09/28/2008

  8. simply awesome - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david g. from livingston, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: ease of use and durabilityhaven't found any

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/03/2008

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ethel f. from randolph, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: My mom is very comfortable with her chair. She uses it daily and finds it relaxing and easy to get up and down. We are so happy that it helps her a lot. Would recommend.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses. Glad we brought it for her.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2008

  10. Just what the Doctor ordered - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger b. from riverside, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Age 80, physical disability "legs"

    Strengths: This chair also helps my wife's circulation in her legs when the foot rest is raised

    Weaknesses: None, A good product

    Reviewed on 05/31/2008


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US