Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare At'm Take Along

Invacare At'm Take Along
$1,749.00
List Price: $3,460.00
You Save: $1,711.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 18" x 16" Seat Size
  • Price includes 5-Star Service Program
  • Lightweight components of the At'm allows for easy transport in almost any vehicle
  • Comfortable seat folds like a lawn chair and weighs just 14 lbs.

Features

  • The lightweight characteristics of the At'm allows for easy transport in almost any vehicle.
  • Carefully designed cushioning and breathable fabric provide hours of seating comfort. Folds like a lawn chair and weighs just 14 lb.
  • The sturdy but lightweight base - just 35 lb. - is designed for stability.
  • The Gearless Traction Control drive system gives performance to drive with confidence.
  • The 17 amp hour batteries give 12 miles of continuous use.
  • Price includes batteries and under seat basket.

Invacare At'm Take Along

(40)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(32)
4 star - 17%
(7)
3 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. perfect..... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joann d. from huntington station, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: this product and white glove service has been a blessing. my father has ceribral palsy and this chair has helped me 100 percent. light weight convient

    Strengths: light weight.... convience.....portable

    Weaknesses: few glitches...but all worked out...

    Reviewed on 12/15/2011

  2. makes getting around so much easier. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary h. from hephzibah, ga

    User Details: pulmonary fibrosis. extreme shortness of breath with any activity. i dont use it in my house, just when out.

    Strengths: light weight, simple to put together and take apart, has a storage area which no other power chair has.

    Weaknesses: needs arms that fold up so i can scoot up to the table.

    Reviewed on 12/06/2011

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: constance r. from sturtevant, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: 33 years old that had a stroke at 29, cannot walk and has limited mobility in arms and fingers.

    Strengths: Easily folds and comes apart for transporting in a normal car. Gives a person more choices in life without having to spend money on a handicapped vehicle.

    Weaknesses: He has not used it enough to say

    Reviewed on 10/28/2011

  4. great chair at a great price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: heather h. from augusta, ga

    User Details: 41 yo with MS, wheelchair bound

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/06/2011

  5. gives me freedom can load chair on lift myself - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah w. from castlebury, fl

    User Details: 60 yr old female w/post polio syndrome

    Strengths: portability, light weight. speed manueverability

    Weaknesses: braking system

    Reviewed on 03/02/2011

  6. Best Travel Power Wheelchair - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandy d. from roanoke, va

    User Details: 50 yr old female with secondary progressive Multiple Sclerosis

    Strengths: fits easily in the car, easy to breakdown and reassemble. The light weight is amazing. This chair is wonderful at the airport too. I was able to gate check it. My local cab driver gives it a 10 because he can break it down and put it in the cab in about 3 minutes. This is a great chair and it was great for vacation. comfortable too. Recommend highly

    Weaknesses: The only weakness I've found is that it does not drive over obstructions well. To get the chair over you just need someone to trip the chair back and then I can drive right thru.

    Reviewed on 01/08/2011

  7. So easy to assemble and disassemble. Fantastic for travel. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha b. from florence, ms

    User Details: 69 year old female with post-polio syndrome. Unable to walk at all without assistance.

    Strengths: It's light and quite comfortable. It's ideal for gate checking at the airport and for stashing in the back of almost any car. I was quite happy with it at restaurants, a football game and at the hotel on my first trip with it.

    Weaknesses: I have a van that kneels when the ramp is deployed, and I have to be very careful not to smash into the side of the door when getting out of the vehicle. The chair doesn't turn well on a slant. Also, the chair would not work when I got back to the airport at home and I had to be pushed to my car and then had to find somebody to follow me home to get me into the house and to my other chair. It was some sort of electronic thingie that went bad. Under warranty, but the part had to be ordered and the wait was almost two weeks before it was fixed. I'm glad it didn't happen while I was out of town.

    Reviewed on 11/09/2010

  8. The atm is good always for me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: woodard l. from hurst, tx

    User Details: Physically disable.

    Strengths: Easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/18/2010

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dawn t. from wausau, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: 8 year old boy with SMA type 2

    Strengths: light weight

    Weaknesses: seat cushion

    Reviewed on 01/30/2010

  10. Easy to use and quiet. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leo w. from new orleans, la (caregiver)

    User Details: Stroke victim.

    Strengths: Mobility.

    Weaknesses: Length of battery life before chargng.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2009


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347