Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Cup Holder

Nova Cup Holder
$29.00
List Price: $29.00
You Save: $0.00

View Item

Benefits

Nova Cup Holder

(47)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(31)
4 star - 23%
(11)
3 star - 6%
(3)
2 star - 2%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Love this product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jenny m. from madison, wi

    User Details: 62 year old female with physical disabilities due to stroke. Comes in very handy as it frees both hands on my walker. Very sturdy.

    Strengths: Frees both hands and I can still have my coffee.

    Weaknesses: Just that you need to tighten every so often.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2017

  2. It is really easy to use and convenient. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jenny m. from madison, wi

    User Details: I have tremors.

    Strengths: It is hands free for the disabled.

    Weaknesses: It does comes loose easily so you will need tighten it often.

    Reviewed on 06/30/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: audrey b. from oakdale, mn

    User Details: 89 years old and my balance is not good.

    Strengths: ease of use.

    Weaknesses: no seat to sit on

    Reviewed on 05/18/2017

  4. Good product. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: velta s. from norrton, ks

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Usable.

    Weaknesses: Brakes fairly easily.

    Reviewed on 04/30/2017

  5. LOVE IT TRIED CHEAPER BRANDS BUT THIS IS FANTASTIC. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jenny m. from madison, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: THIS IS MADE WITH QUALITY.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/08/2016

  6. Great supplement to my walker. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: annalue w. from sacramento, ca

    User Details: Active, but partially disabled. Walk a lot fluids are important. Cupholder helps.

    Strengths: This is the second of these cupholders I have purchased from you, so I obviously like them a lot. It adjusts easily to most sizes and folds flat for convenience.

    Weaknesses: Very difficult to figure out how to use the cushion wrap to make it fit. Screw that secures it doesn't lock in and will jiggle loose and fall out. No or unclear instructions

    Reviewed on 08/07/2016

  7. Repeat: cup holder, can't use. Cane holder, Great. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike m. from glendale, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Versitile, made with superior material. Unfortunately, There isn't a bar that I can afix the cup holder itself to. I won't be using this product on my walker. The cane holder worked fine.

    Weaknesses: doesn't fit my walker.

    Reviewed on 06/05/2016

  8. Especially helpful to those needing water or refreshment at... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Especially helpful to those needing water or refreshment at all times.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julia c. from delmar, md

    User Details: Age 79, needs a rollator to maneuver. Cannot walk without assistance.

    Strengths: Easy to install. Folding feature is excellent. Great durability

    Weaknesses: Position slips around too easily on one of my folding walkers.

    Reviewed on 02/05/2016

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paula p. from rockport, in

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very good

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/30/2015

  10. Good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary ann p. from pittsburgh, pa

    User Details: I have a physical disability and needed a cup holder for cups, keys and my phone; just somewhere to drop things in that would be handy

    Strengths: Seems very solid; should last.

    Weaknesses: The screws. I wish they were longer; that would make a better grip.

    Reviewed on 02/20/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US