Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Eagle Health Transfer Bench w/ sliding seat

Eagle Health Transfer Bench w/ sliding seat
$160.00
List Price: $178.00
You Save: $18.00

View Item

Benefits

Eagle Health Transfer Bench w/ sliding seat

(35)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(24)
4 star - 22%
(8)
3 star - 5%
(2)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Bench was poorly designed with no way to hold with hands,... - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0

    Bench was poorly designed with no way to hold with hands, but ONLY if very flexible fingers

    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: adrian c. from mission, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Strong enough and big and long enough

    Weaknesses: Very poor design

    Reviewed on 05/07/2017

  2. It is PERFECT. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: carolyn r. from nampa, id (caregiver)

    User Details: My 6 ft 3" 195 lb disabled husband needed this to get into the shower without standing to step over. It is PERFECT. We are very pleased with it.

    Strengths: It is well designed, light weight, yet very sturdy and holds his weight of 195 very well...gets him in and out of the shower efficiently, makes it very easy for the patient and caregiver.

    Weaknesses: We are very satisfied with the product. No weaknesses. I definitely recommend this product as very helpful and well crafted.

    Reviewed on 03/05/2016

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: annie f. from dandridge, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/30/2014

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: donald w. from cary, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to assemble.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/19/2013

  5. It gets me in the shower! - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: lurinda m. from burlington, co

    User Details: 60 yrs.Has MS--Paraplegic

    Strengths: The way the seat slides--easy higher-lower holes

    Weaknesses: No cut-out seat for cleanliness! Don't like the velcro safety belt.

    Reviewed on 12/28/2012

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    Reviewer: lorraine q. from spokane valley, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: I use this chair to bathe my 95 year old mother. It makes it so much easier for her as she does not have to step in and out of the shower

    Strengths: The ease of getting in and out of the shower

    Weaknesses: would be better if the seat swiveled.

    Reviewed on 12/12/2012

  7. yes - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: arthur g. from palmdale, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: to give bath

    Strengths: easy to use

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 11/16/2011

  8. product is too tall for my short mother to easily mount - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality

    Reviewer: linda l. from huntington, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: 83 year old woman, 5'2", 160 lbs.mini-stroke

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: My tub is so tall that the leg extensions make the legs a little wobbly. (I should've remodeled to a walk in shower!.)

    Reviewed on 06/17/2011

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: james knapp k. from west allis, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: It is used by my 92 yr. old mother, it has been a GREAT help, especially in her small bathroom.

    Strengths: The sliding seat. For someone who is weak and can't move themselves easily, this works wonderfully.

    Weaknesses: If the seat swiveled it would be even easier to use.

    Reviewed on 08/19/2010

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: nancy l. from garden grove, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very sturdy and easy to slide.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 01/21/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US