Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Mini Mack Heavy Duty

Nova Mini Mack Heavy Duty
$250.00
List Price: $299.95
You Save: $49.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Heavy duty walker for shorter users.
  • Oversized padded seat is 2" to 3" wider then conventional walkers.

Nova Mini Mack Heavy Duty

(54)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 81%
(44)
4 star - 12%
(7)
3 star - 3%
(2)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anita c. from natchez, ms

    User Details: 71 year old, 5 foot female with bad knees, overweight.

    Strengths: Strongly built.

    Weaknesses: Would prefer a "soft pouch" instead of a basket, soft pouches seem easier to use.

    Reviewed on 06/03/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maxine h. from high point, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to roll.

    Weaknesses: Wheels not durable. Need replacing often.

    Reviewed on 12/29/2017

  3. Very satisfied with an excellent product. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara s. from flint, mi

    User Details: 69 year old with failing knees & using a mobility scooter who wants more walking stability. This does the trick.

    Strengths: It is a well-rated heavy duty walker. I feel safe using it.

    Weaknesses: Could use a larger shopping basket. I'm adapting mine.

    Reviewed on 04/29/2017

  4. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles c. from metter, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: We have walkways made with pavers and the large wheels makes it easy to use on pavers. Also, the size is perfect for a small person. Plus it's pretty

    Strengths: Fulfills its purpose.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 04/19/2017

  5. Perfect walker for a short, heavy person. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frances f. from seattle, wa

    User Details: Disabled due to knee pain (and collapsing) and shoulder pain.

    Strengths: Smaller size, but heavy duty and stable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/02/2017

  6. I have used the heavy making this one uncomfortable to use. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: sandy t. from montgomery, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Looks nice the basket sits nice.

    Weaknesses: Handles too short.

    Reviewed on 02/14/2017

  7. Strong sturdy product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth p. from modesto, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Extra big heavy duty rollers makes it easy to navigate

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/26/2016

  8. Easy to break down for traveling - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen w. from georgetown, de

    User Details: I am the user of the rolling walker. I like it because I can't stand or walk for a length of time I need to sit down.

    Strengths: Doesn't take a lot of room to store in vehicle

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any

    Reviewed on 04/30/2016

  9. Excellent - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: donnie h. from graceville, fl

    User Details: I am the user of this product who suffers from many health issues and without it, I would not be able to be mobile.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/11/2016

  10. A great rolling walker! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra t. from ann arbor, mi

    User Details: 59 years old, used this same rolling walker for 6 years until a metal connector for the seat broke so i needed a replacement.

    Strengths: The basket is the best feature!

    Weaknesses: The hard wheels on this new one are not going to last as long as the softer grey wheels.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US