Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Nova Mini Mack Heavy Duty

Nova Mini Mack Heavy Duty
$250.00
List Price: $299.95
You Save: $49.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Heavy duty walker for shorter users.
  • Oversized padded seat is 2" to 3" wider then conventional walkers.

Nova Mini Mack Heavy Duty

(58)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 81%
(47)
4 star - 13%
(8)
3 star - 3%
(2)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Great size and capacity . - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel c. from davie, fl

    User Details: Used by myself ,it’s the 4th one purchased. Great product only problem is with swivel wheels become loose . Every month have to tighten them .

    Strengths: Weight capacity and size .seating night is perfect . I am 5’- 6 “ .

    Weaknesses: Swivel wheels need stronger material for shaft holding wheels .

    Reviewed on 06/28/2020

  2. Glad to have my SpinLife - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: percilla w. from south berwick, me

    User Details: Please my name is PRISCILLA. I love my walker. Have lung issues. Hard to breathe so walker helps me get exercise. Good construction. Easy.

    Strengths: Easy and sharp turn. Strong wheels.

    Weaknesses: None that I know of. Just got it a couple weeks ago.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2020

  3. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel c. from davie, fl

    User Details: The mini max is great , especially if you are short. The size is perfect for getting around the house and fits in a compact car .Easy to handle .

    Strengths: The product is a great weight and size.

    Weaknesses: The only problem I have had with the walker is with a wheel shaft breaking. This is the third one I have purchased over the years.

    Reviewed on 02/01/2020

  4. great - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from midvale, ut

    User Details: I am 50 year old handicapped for 36 years.

    Strengths: balance and easy to move around

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 02/20/2019

  5. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anita c. from natchez, ms

    User Details: 71 year old, 5 foot female with bad knees, overweight.

    Strengths: Strongly built.

    Weaknesses: Would prefer a "soft pouch" instead of a basket, soft pouches seem easier to use.

    Reviewed on 06/03/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maxine h. from high point, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to roll.

    Weaknesses: Wheels not durable. Need replacing often.

    Reviewed on 12/29/2017

  7. Very satisfied with an excellent product. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara s. from flint, mi

    User Details: 69 year old with failing knees & using a mobility scooter who wants more walking stability. This does the trick.

    Strengths: It is a well-rated heavy duty walker. I feel safe using it.

    Weaknesses: Could use a larger shopping basket. I'm adapting mine.

    Reviewed on 04/29/2017

  8. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles c. from metter, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: We have walkways made with pavers and the large wheels makes it easy to use on pavers. Also, the size is perfect for a small person. Plus it's pretty

    Strengths: Fulfills its purpose.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 04/19/2017

  9. Perfect walker for a short, heavy person. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frances f. from seattle, wa

    User Details: Disabled due to knee pain (and collapsing) and shoulder pain.

    Strengths: Smaller size, but heavy duty and stable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/02/2017

  10. I have used the heavy making this one uncomfortable to use. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: sandy t. from montgomery, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Looks nice the basket sits nice.

    Weaknesses: Handles too short.

    Reviewed on 02/14/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347