Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Hoyer 4-Pt Padded U-Sling

Hoyer 4-Pt Padded U-Sling
$215.00
List Price: $244.00
You Save: $29.00

View Item

Benefits

Hoyer 4-Pt Padded U-Sling

(20)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(12)
4 star - 40%
(8)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. I love the product and it serves us well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: lois f j. from melbourne, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Judy is quadriplegic and Hoyer Lift and the Hoyer 4-pt padded u-sling is a must have. Hoyer is the only brand that that I would ever purchase.

    Strengths: Sturdy and very well made.

    Weaknesses: I can't think of one.

    Reviewed on 04/20/2018

  2. It makes my lifts go much smoother and more comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william s. from erie, pa

    User Details: I am 62 old with an MS diagnosis. the 4 pt. U-sling works very well.

    Strengths: Easy to put on and take off. Works better than the full body mesh sling.

    Weaknesses: At the start, there were some adjustments. It has been easier as we got used to it. Thank you for all your help.

    Reviewed on 10/06/2017

  3. It's ok - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: helen l. from sullivan, me (caregiver)

    User Details: In and out of bed to the electric chair

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Could be three inches longer in the back support

    Reviewed on 02/13/2015

  4. Doesn't pinch my legs and not too small - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel c. from mingo junction, oh

    User Details: 250 lbs. multiple sclerosis and cannot walk

    Strengths: My caregiver hooks it up while I'm seated. For 2 seconds I push up with my arms, so it can be pulled under my butt.

    Weaknesses: I've only had it for a month since the 6 strap one broke after 3 years. 3 times the guarantee! I hope this lasts as long. Same manufacturer.

    Reviewed on 08/21/2014

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    Reviewer: sylvia j. from the villages, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Attachment to lift. I bought some removable chain links and attached them to the cloth loops and hook them over the lift yoke. Appears much more secure.

    Reviewed on 12/25/2013

  6. Great sling - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth a. from nashville, tn

    User Details: I am a quadriplegic ALS patient. I still have neck strength.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/01/2013

  7. Abnove Quality Standards - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: james c. from st petersburg, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Padding and design. My mother is an Alzhiemer patient in a vegetative state. She and my father are at home. He and the nnurses were lifting her until this purchase. It hs enhanced their quality of life.

    Weaknesses: NO weaknesses

    Reviewed on 02/03/2012

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: james m. from arlington heights, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/05/2011

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: lois marie u. from springfield, vt

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/22/2011

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality

    Reviewer: godwin o. from alexandria, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/28/2011


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US