Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Hoyer 4-Pt Padded U-Sling

Hoyer 4-Pt Padded U-Sling
$220.00
List Price: $244.00
You Save: $24.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Used for basic patient lifting
  • For use with any brand lifts
  • Available in sizes: Small - X-large

Hoyer 4-Pt Padded U-Sling

(25)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(17)
4 star - 32%
(8)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Easiest to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maria r. from albuquerque, nm

    User Details: I’ve used 4-part Usling for 11 years. 1st one needed replacement because I had to cut strap, otherwise it was still in perfect condition.

    Strengths: Durable, comfortable, easy to use.

    Weaknesses: I haven’t found one yet.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2020

  2. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine m. from georgtown, de

    User Details: I am 65 with MS have used the hoyer lift for 10 yrs.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/08/2020

  3. Should of gotten this product earlier. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael r. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My son Michael is the user, I'm his Dad and caregiver. We got this product because I recently had a Hernia operation. Mike has M.S. and disabled.

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/05/2019

  4. does what it was designed for - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: loren b. from farmington hills, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: hoyer lift transfers

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: It could use a little more padding in the back

    Reviewed on 03/17/2019

  5. Just as advertised, - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis m. from oakland, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Dennis is a C-4,5,6 quadriplegic.

    Strengths: True to size, strong material and easy to store.

    Weaknesses: Had an extra pull handle added—for ease for shorter caregiver.

    Reviewed on 11/11/2018

  6. I love the product and it serves us well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois f j. from melbourne, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Judy is quadriplegic and Hoyer Lift and the Hoyer 4-pt padded u-sling is a must have. Hoyer is the only brand that that I would ever purchase.

    Strengths: Sturdy and very well made.

    Weaknesses: I can't think of one.

    Reviewed on 04/20/2018

  7. It makes my lifts go much smoother and more comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william s. from erie, pa

    User Details: I am 62 old with an MS diagnosis. the 4 pt. U-sling works very well.

    Strengths: Easy to put on and take off. Works better than the full body mesh sling.

    Weaknesses: At the start, there were some adjustments. It has been easier as we got used to it. Thank you for all your help.

    Reviewed on 10/06/2017

  8. It's ok - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen l. from sullivan, me (caregiver)

    User Details: In and out of bed to the electric chair

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Could be three inches longer in the back support

    Reviewed on 02/13/2015

  9. Doesn't pinch my legs and not too small - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel c. from mingo junction, oh

    User Details: 250 lbs. multiple sclerosis and cannot walk

    Strengths: My caregiver hooks it up while I'm seated. For 2 seconds I push up with my arms, so it can be pulled under my butt.

    Weaknesses: I've only had it for a month since the 6 strap one broke after 3 years. 3 times the guarantee! I hope this lasts as long. Same manufacturer.

    Reviewed on 08/21/2014

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sylvia j. from the villages, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Attachment to lift. I bought some removable chain links and attached them to the cloth loops and hook them over the lift yoke. Appears much more secure.

    Reviewed on 12/25/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US