Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Regal PR-751 3-Position

Golden Technologies Regal PR-751 3-Position
$1,225.00
List Price: $1,669.00
You Save: $444.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Regal PR-751 3-Position

(18)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(14)
4 star - 22%
(4)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth h. from albuquerque, nm

    User Details: My husband is 82 and spends most of his day in a chair. He saw this chair and wanted it.

    Strengths: It is a beautiful chair and my husband loves all the extra storage.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/02/2017

  2. Thanks to the staff that helped me resolve the problems I... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Thanks to the staff that helped me resolve the problems I was experiencing. Excellent staff and I do appreciate all they did for me!

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: oleta c. from conroe, tx

    User Details: High fall risk, 2 open heart surgeries,pace maker, difulator,broken hip. broken pelvis, ribs,muscle weakness, etc.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/04/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve s. from temple, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/11/2014

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond s. from matamoras, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/15/2014

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan p. from orland park, il

    User Details: Amutee

    Strengths: The vertical lift

    Weaknesses: The arms are not sturdy enough to grasp firmly.

    Reviewed on 04/23/2014

  6. Third chair owned use a lot - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary j. from pahrump, nv

    User Details: 60+, Polio, canot get up from low chairs

    Strengths: I am 5'5" fits well; nice storage and handy table, speed is just a little faster than other chairs owned but not too fast

    Weaknesses: Lift control is lighted so its easy to find, but at night is very bright

    Reviewed on 02/16/2014

  7. Very comfortable with very soft leather. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol b. from fremont, mi

    User Details: Age group of our Elders who will be using the recliners are 65-100 year olds with cognitive deficits.

    Strengths: reclining capabilities and tray

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 09/03/2013

  8. does the job - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phyllis w. from west palm beach, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: hand control non moveable to each side. cannot control speed

    Reviewed on 05/10/2013

  9. Multi functional chair! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amanda r. from felton, de

    User Details: I am 35 and this was my christmas present. I need a chair like this because I have progressive MS and I need the lift option to help me get up.

    Strengths: I love the heat and massage.The little tray is a very nice feature, I actually use it a lot. I turn the heat on as soon as I sit!

    Weaknesses: When the chair in the up after lifting me, the chair feels wobbly. I wish I had gotten it with the lumbar pillow.

    Reviewed on 01/13/2013

  10. ONE OF THE DELIVERY MEN SAID THIS IS A CADILLAC OF POWER... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    ONE OF THE DELIVERY MEN SAID THIS IS A CADILLAC OF POWER LIFT CHAIRS.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kay l. from silver spring, md

    User Details: I AM 72 YEARS OLD. I HAD A STROKE. I ALSO HAVE HERNIATED DISCS AND ARTHRITIS.

    Strengths: HEAT AND MASSAGE FEATURE

    Weaknesses: NONE.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US