Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Elegance LC-485 3-Position (LC-585*)

Pride Elegance LC-485 3-Position (LC-585*)
$1,039.00
List Price: $1,410.00
You Save: $371.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Elegance LC-485 3-Position (LC-585*)

(25)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(17)
4 star - 24%
(6)
3 star - 4%
(1)
2 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary catherine h. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of use Features

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/18/2015

  2. I would hesitate to recommend this product because of flaws... - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0

    I would hesitate to recommend this product because of flaws in the workmanship.

    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia m. from rochester,, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: My spouse uses the lift chair and he is 86 years old with back pain. He does not need the lift chair to help him stand up currently, but several mon

    Strengths: My husband likes the 3 positions and finds the chair comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Seams on the left side of the chair are not sewn together which will become tattered with use. The foot part has dimples when the chair is in an upright position. This shows poor workmanship.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2015

  3. Just what we expected. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: denise r. from stratford, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: MS, can't walk, hands very weak.

    Strengths: Ease of positioning, soft fabric, positions are great.

    Weaknesses: Light on the controller is always on.

    Reviewed on 06/27/2014

  4. Excellent product value and delivery service! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: robert w. from fayetteville, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Quality construction, fabric, and finish. Very comfortable chair with good lumbar support. Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/16/2013

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah s. from monrovia, md (caregiver)

    User Details: mother, 83 years old and lives alone

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/29/2012

  6. NICEST CHAIR I HAVE EVER HAD!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: milton k. from ukiah, ca

    User Details: I am physically disabled and unable to help myself up easily and the chair is just wonderful. Also, VERY COMFORTABLE!!

    Strengths: Nice fabric and easy control to use

    Weaknesses: nothing

    Reviewed on 05/31/2012

  7. Should be wider. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharlene p. from buchanan, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Helps me get up out the chair smoothly. Very quiet.

    Weaknesses: Seat should be wider.

    Reviewed on 04/01/2012

  8. She loves the new chair - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell f. from delaware, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: THe end user is my 95 year old grandmother. She needed a lift chair as she is having problems getting up from "soft" chairs.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/04/2012

  9. wonderful chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janel l. from randolph, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I think the chair speaks for itself. Description on web page tells all

    Weaknesses: I do nit see anything that is weak

    Reviewed on 10/22/2011

  10. needs to have hand control cord not be a curly cord also... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    needs to have hand control cord not be a curly cord also it costs to much

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jessie f. from omaha, ne

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: likes best the vibrator and heat material seems to be very good for alergy skin

    Weaknesses: the cord needs to be a straight cord dont like it coming up in the chair seat she asked repairman to put it on the outside of the chair and it is much better except because it is a spiral cord itneeds to be put in pocket everytime so it doesnt drop on floor

    Reviewed on 08/13/2011


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US