Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC4000

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC4000
$375.00
List Price: $900.00
You Save: $525.00

View Item

Benefits

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC4000

(9)
3.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 33%
(3)
4 star - 44%
(4)
3 star - 11%
(1)
2 star - 11%
(1)
Features
(3.2)
Quality
(4.0)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(3.6)
  1. good - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gaye b. from wilmington, nc

    User Details: I had a stroke in 2006.

    Strengths: new and works

    Weaknesses: I use my wheelchair everyday and I love it.

    Reviewed on 03/15/2017

  2. You get what you pay for - Hide Review
    2.7/5.0
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chevonne m. from orange park, fl

    User Details: 32yrs. old w/M.S.

    Strengths: It serves its function when it comes to a wheel chair.

    Weaknesses: The legs are way too high, when controlling it it feels as though it needs an alignment, the wheels don't function well on smooth surfaces when trying to get over an average doorway.

    Reviewed on 04/20/2013

  3. braces under seat come up into seat and you sit on the... - Hide Review
    1.7/5.0

    braces under seat come up into seat and you sit on the bars. uncomfortable

    • 1/5 Features
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward k. from apache junction, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: none

    Weaknesses: bad design on cross braces under seat you sit on the bars when you sit ,uncomfortable. so bad i had to buy another wheelchair.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2011

  4. has worked very well for us - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert h. from rock island, il (caregiver)

    User Details: 53yo,MS,very limited physical strength

    Strengths: Light and easy to move and store in car

    Weaknesses: Hard rubber tires give a rough ride on bumpy surfaces

    Reviewed on 05/07/2009

  5. Excellent product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philip a. from riverside, ca

    User Details: Osteoarthritis. Both hips replaced as well as left knee and right shoulder joint.

    Strengths: Light weight. Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Side panels on armrests are much too thin. When I sit in the chair the plastic panels bulge out and rub on the wheels. VERY annoying. My husband is looking for a way to make metal replacements for the side panels so they don't rub.

    Reviewed on 04/29/2009

  6. Works well - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b r. from lake orion, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: 60 year old female with M.S.

    Strengths: sturdy frame

    Weaknesses: Handrests fall apart

    Reviewed on 04/13/2009

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dana s. from knoxville, tn

    User Details: I am a 58 year old woman who is recovering from achilles tendon rupture surgery.

    Strengths: This chair is study, yet light. It's comfortable to sit in and very easy to roll.

    Weaknesses: It doesn't corner as tightly as I would like, perhaps because it's still new. My rental had a rough surface on the wheel making it easy to roll - this wheelchair has a smooth surface, so I find I can roll it better with gloves on.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2008

  8. quality product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leo m. from berlin, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother is 87years old with arthritis and not able to go in department stores without a wheelchair.We,re both very satisfied with your product.Thank

    Strengths: looks-strength-ajustability-quality-ease of use.

    Weaknesses: maybe the word guardian in white on the back should not have been put on.

    Reviewed on 11/24/2007

  9. Pleased with the chair, and the service. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary z. from downers grove, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Top quality! Very satisfied.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/29/2007


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US