Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: HOLIDAY2019
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR 2

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Folding Shower Bench

Drive Medical Folding Shower Bench
$47.00
List Price: $57.20
You Save: $10.20

View Item

Benefits

  • Blow molded bench provides comfort and strength.
  • Drainage holes in seat reduce slipping.
  • Aluminum frame is lightweight, durable and corrosion proof.
  • Angled legs provide additional stability.
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty.

Drive Medical Folding Shower Bench

(36)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(22)
4 star - 30%
(11)
3 star - 8%
(3)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. This chair has given my husband more freedom to help... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This chair has given my husband more freedom to help himself.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna h. from easton, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has severe COPD and his activity level is very limited. The chair allows him to be independent to perform his daily living activities.

    Strengths: Easy to move around himself if needed.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 06/25/2019

  2. Excellent - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael l. from jessup, md

    User Details: 62 year old man recovering from knee replacements

    Strengths: Lightweight and very stable !

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/06/2013

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra y. from rock island, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Special needs boy of 14. He had a hard time standing long enough to shower. The stool works perfectly for him.

    Strengths: It folds up.

    Weaknesses: Cannot say that there is one.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2013

  4. easy to carry, takes little room in shower - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barry c. from danville, va

    User Details: male 62 neuromyelitis optica and hemoylic anemia have trouble standing long periods of time use walker autoimune disease effects my lower limbs.

    Strengths: easy to use, light weight, takes little room

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 10/06/2012

  5. Meets all one's needs for safe shower support. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter m. from huntington beach, ca

    User Details: 77 years old, disability-retired Naval Officer; after recuperating 5 years went back to work for another 15 years and heart gave out a second time. No

    Strengths: Good materials, good construction, ease of assembly.

    Weaknesses: I cannot provide any as I've found none.

    Reviewed on 09/01/2012

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen t. from anchorage, ak

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/14/2011

  7. excellent product - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ilene h. from reno, nv

    User Details: had fractured r ankle

    Strengths: not only can i use this in the shower, but as a seat anywhere else in the house. easy to move & light weight

    Weaknesses: difficult for me to undo & fold once it has been opened & sat on.

    Reviewed on 07/31/2010

  8. Fits my needs perfectly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas h. from dallas, tx

    User Details: To be able to sit down during a shower and wash my feet.

    Strengths: Can be folded and therefore easily portable.

    Weaknesses: Can think of none right now after short time of use.

    Reviewed on 03/24/2010

  9. This is a wonderful product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara h. from southfield, mi

    User Details: Because of a stroke and arthritis, I need to use a shower bench. I love the folding bench because my bathroom and shower is very small.

    Strengths: The fact that the bench folds for easy storage.

    Weaknesses: I have not found one yet.

    Reviewed on 06/26/2009

  10. fits in small stand up only showers - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: veronica h. from philadelphia, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 years old, open heart surgery

    Strengths: folds and is compact.

    Weaknesses: would be nice to have a soap dish attachment.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2009


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US