Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Deluxe Shower Bench W/Out Back

Nova Deluxe Shower Bench W/Out Back
$60.00
List Price: $60.00
You Save: $0.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Single safety handle provides support and balance when entering and exiting bathtub.
  • Seat width - 19 1/2" (49.5cm) Depth - 14".
  • Adjusts from 15 1/2" to 21" (39.4cm - 53.3 cm).

Nova Deluxe Shower Bench W/Out Back

(23)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(17)
4 star - 21%
(5)
3 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Great shower chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christa h. from edina, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Adjustable height.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2018

  2. Exactly as described and exactly what I needed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy i. from roy, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is the perfect size to fit in the tub and the adjustable leg height makes it useable by almost anyone.

    Weaknesses: None that I can see

    Reviewed on 11/22/2014

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy i. from roy, wa

    User Details: 67 with severe knee and back pain

    Strengths: Adjustable height, perfect seat width and length, can be used with or without side handles

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/13/2014

  4. Very sturdy. Feel secure when using - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gladys b. from woodinville, wa

    User Details: Ages 62 and 65. Cancer, oxygen dependent

    Strengths: Sturdy construction, drain holes in seat. Feel secure when sitting on bench.

    Weaknesses: Has a slot for a backrest but no backrest available. Wish I could order backrest. Think it would be useful.

    Reviewed on 08/20/2014

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russ l. from murfreesboro, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Stability

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/10/2013

  6. The NOVA shower bench was just what I needed for my... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    The NOVA shower bench was just what I needed for my problems.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irene c. from clearwater, fl

    User Details: I am 71 years old with severe RA and a recent total knee replacement.

    Strengths: The shower bench is perfect for my long legs. Other benches were too low, so they were dangerous for me to shower use in my shower. The small notches on the sides were perfect for me to rest the shower head in between rinses. It is very comfortable to sit on and I don't worry about it falling over or cracking.

    Weaknesses: I actually did not take into account the width of the bench when I ordered it, so I ordered a second red handle. These did not work out because my bottom is too wide to fit between them, so I removed them. Now it is perfect for me.

    Reviewed on 11/09/2013

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bonnie r. from palm bay, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother is 91, walks with a cane and has trouble with both knees. She has two of these seats...one for in the shower and one for when she gets out.

    Strengths: sturdy, the handles are in the correct place...

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 10/27/2013

  8. Very sturdy product which is reassuring when sitting on it. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gladys b. from woodinville, wa

    User Details: Peripheral neuropathy which affects balance .

    Strengths: Very sturdy. Easy to use with hand held shower head. Fairly lightweight so easy to take in and out of bathtub. Two handles provide extra safety feature. Easy to adjust height.

    Weaknesses: Because of size it takes up space in bathtub so sometimes I take it out if taking a quick shower.

    Reviewed on 10/18/2013

  9. fully met expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy e. from monterey, ca

    User Details: 91 year old active lady uses bench so she can sit down in the shower to wash her hair.

    Strengths: well made very quickly delivered exactly as advertised

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/05/2013

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: priscilla r. from north port, fl

    User Details: 67 year old, post total hip replacement.

    Strengths: Small size, easy to put together with just a screwdriver.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/03/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US