Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Deluxe Shower Bench W/Back

Nova Deluxe Shower Bench W/Back
$75.00
List Price: $75.00
You Save: $0.00

View Item

Benefits

Nova Deluxe Shower Bench W/Back

(36)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(23)
4 star - 27%
(10)
3 star - 5%
(2)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Not safe. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anita k. from waxhaw, nc

    User Details: Chair is solid in as much as legs stable. Narrow seat & the clip in back is too unstable to lean against. It moves from side to side.

    Strengths: The legs were stable.

    Weaknesses: Instability of the clipped in back of seat. Narrowness of chair.

    Reviewed on 12/28/2016

  2. Excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: van s. from maitland, fl

    User Details: I cannot stand very long. This bench allows me to take leisurely and relaxing showers. Very stable. I will probably buy one for our RV

    Strengths: Stability and ease of use

    Weaknesses: The feet of the bench are slightly slippery when getting up in a wet shower

    Reviewed on 04/04/2015

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angela k. from danville, ca

    User Details: I have Multiple Sclerosis.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The length of the chair with the back on is not what I expected. The purpose for buying the chair was the depth if I knew what the depth was with back I would have looked for something else.

    Reviewed on 01/30/2015

  4. Great shower or tub assistive chair - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margo v. from sacramento, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: The user of this product is 95 years old and needs support while showerering.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble, light weight yet strong, fits multiple situations, durable, and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: The chair seat could be deeper.

    Reviewed on 03/26/2014

  5. A solid foundation for your body in the shower - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: patricia k. from salt lake city, ut

    User Details: My legs no longer support me for more than a minute at a time. This Bath Shower Bench with the Back supports me comfortably, and I feel safe in it.

    Strengths: I cannot be specific because I never notice what things are made of, but this product is made of a strong metal that makes you feel secure while you are showering.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness I can see is that both sides are not provided with a handle to begin with.

    Reviewed on 01/15/2014

  6. Confidence builder - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda d. from greensboro, nc

    User Details: I have arthritis of spine, heart failure, etc.., and fall easily when showering. This product eliminates the danger of showering now.

    Strengths: Comfortable, easy to access when getting up with the red handle to help get up.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses I can find at all.

    Reviewed on 04/05/2013

  7. works like a charm - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret s. from santa clara, ca

    User Details: 94-yr old with standing disability

    Strengths: Easy to clean

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/27/2012

  8. It is a little too big for my shower, but the smallest... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    It is a little too big for my shower, but the smallest available from SpinLife.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dolores m. from queensbury, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is sturdy.

    Weaknesses: I'm sorry I attached the back; would fit in my shower better, and give me more room to help my husband shower. Would have liked a smaller shower chair choice, but, since this was the best choice offered, I bought it because I trust Spin Life, and am very happy with all other products I have purchased from Spin Life.

    Reviewed on 11/09/2012

  9. It is a good chair - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron b. from glenshaw, pa

    User Details: 52 old year male wheelchair user with MS.

    Strengths: Fits perfectly in tub, does not slide and the height is adjustable.Also easy to assemble.

    Weaknesses: The back could be a little more sturdier

    Reviewed on 09/20/2012

  10. Very helpful and well-made. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: melissa h. from north little rock, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: 93 yrs old, fall risk, mentally lucid, needs assistance with walking and standing.

    Strengths: Stability, size, sturdiness, construction.

    Weaknesses: None. I do wish it came with 2 side handles instead of just one.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US