Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Guardian Escort

Guardian Escort
$229.00
List Price: $580.00
You Save: $351.00

View Item

Features

  • Available with elevating legrests as an option.
  • Silver texture finish provides a non-institutional look.
  • Includes removable armrests and swing-away leg rests.
  • Bi-directional footrests swing in and out for better access in small spaces.
  • Padded nylon upholstery.
  • Our most popular standard wheelchair.

Guardian Escort

(75)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 58%
(44)
4 star - 32%
(24)
3 star - 9%
(7)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Great product for this price range - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marjorie n. from maple valley, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: This is to be used with the Stair Trac stair climber for 2 young adults with severe physical disablilities

    Strengths: The fabric on this wheelchair is more comfortable than vinyl and slips less in transport.

    Weaknesses: I would have liked the option of a seatbelt

    Reviewed on 08/23/2008

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: craig s. from stevensville, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: mother,76 ,has ms

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/03/2008

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: evelin j. from durham, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: he is living in El Salvador we sent your product to him,he is 43 years old and has no ability to walk after shoot almost 3 years ago

    Strengths: he said is very good

    Weaknesses: no

    Reviewed on 07/22/2008

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia m. from baltimore, md

    User Details: I am 51 years old, blind and have arthritis in my back.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/17/2008

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rebecca s. from frederick, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 90yr old female. very limited mobility. living in a nursing home.

    Strengths: The chair seems comfortable for her. The nurses have noticed an improvement in her posture since she has had the chair. She seems to be sitting up straighter. The chair is very easy to push and the handles are a little higher than the previous chair she was in. this makes it easier for us to take her on walks.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/18/2008

  6. The wheelchair is everything we need - really nice. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joann n. from huntsville, al (caregiver)

    User Details: This wheelchair is used for my Mother. She walks with a cane for a short time, and requires the wheelchair for events when she must otherwise walk fu

    Strengths: The quality of the chair.

    Weaknesses: I really don't know of any.

    Reviewed on 06/13/2008

  7. Excellent delivery and came ready to use ! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: suzan m. from youngstown, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Mom is 85 and had a stroke 5 years ago. She has left side paralysis and cannot walk. Speech is fine---a little confused.

    Strengths: We have been using a transfer chair and this so much more comfortable and easy to use. I even took mom around the block !

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/03/2008

  8. more than I expected for the price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard r. from storm lake, ia

    User Details: I am a 63 year old male with MS. I normally use a rolling walker but need a chair for occasions where thre is distance involved.

    Strengths: I wanted a low cost chair because I seldom use it but it was way more than I expected.

    Weaknesses: have found none yet

    Reviewed on 04/27/2008

  9. A very good chair for a very good price. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louis m. from white sulphur springs, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: Female age 74, feeble,severely limited mobility.

    Strengths: Quality, adjustability and ease of use

    Weaknesses: No real weakness found.

    Reviewed on 02/21/2008

  10. A very good chair for a very good price. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louis m. from white sulphur springs, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: Female age 74, feeble,severely limited mobility.

    Strengths: Quality, adjustability and ease of use

    Weaknesses: No real weakness found.

    Reviewed on 02/21/2008


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347