Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Heritage LC-58 2-Position

Pride Heritage LC-58 2-Position
$639.00
List Price: $910.00
You Save: $271.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size 20" W x 20"D
  • Arm and head covers standard
  • Heat and massage features available

Pride Heritage LC-58 2-Position

(58)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 84%
(49)
4 star - 15%
(9)
3 star - 0%
(0)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marcia b. from grass valley, ca

    User Details: Age 85. Spine and right leg pain and minimal range of motion.

    Strengths: Quiet motor, comfortable positions, battery back-up.

    Weaknesses: None so far!

    Reviewed on 05/24/2012

  2. Very good quality, right size but lacking seat padding - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard p. from kissimmee, fl 34746, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 88 year old male, severe arthritis in all joints especially in knees

    Strengths: quality of construction and materials, ease of use and assembly

    Weaknesses: seat padding not substantial for this user, needs more support since his muscles (glutes) have atrophied.

    Reviewed on 02/29/2012

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kimberly a. from albany, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/31/2011

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joel s. from wappingers falls, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very functional

    Weaknesses: Colors could be better presented online, the color wasn't what I thought it would be and didn't match my other furniture.

    Reviewed on 04/25/2011

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kelly r. from north weymouth, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/21/2011

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia k. from russell spgs, ky

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/05/2011

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irene b. from forked river, nj

    User Details: age 83 difficulty getting up

    Strengths: very comfortable

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/02/2011

  8. love the chair helps me get up from a siting position by... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    love the chair helps me get up from a siting position by my self where i could not get up myself with out help

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen j. from rockfield, ky

    User Details: 2 position lift chair

    Strengths: i no longer need help getting up from a regular chair i have muscular dystropy, a rare type, making my ease of getting up from low seats a hard task. the lift chair has made made the difference

    Weaknesses: none, very satisfied

    Reviewed on 02/22/2011

  9. Fair product for money. Meets needs of user. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl b. from charlotte, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 80-yr old. End stage COPD. Male.

    Strengths: The basic design and ability to adjust to positions needed for elderly person with end stage COPD.

    Weaknesses: The springs, padding, and other internal components of the chair are weak. However, that may be simply due to the price point of the product. If I had paid more I would not accept the product.

    Reviewed on 12/07/2010

  10. ITS VERY COMFORTABLE AND ALLOWS ME TO KEEP MY LEGS RAISED - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia m. from staten island, ny

    User Details: MULTIPLE SLEROSIS LIMITED MOBILITY DIFFICULT TO STAND

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/21/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US