Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare Offset Trapeze Bar - Octagon Tube

Invacare Offset Trapeze Bar - Octagon Tube
$195.00
List Price: $243.70
You Save: $48.70

View Item

Benefits

  • Heavy-gauge octagon-steel construction.
  • Nylon coating ensures a secure grip on handlebar.
  • 3-Year Warranty.
  • 250 Pound Assisted Weight Capacity.

Invacare Offset Trapeze Bar - Octagon Tube

(14)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(10)
4 star - 21%
(3)
3 star - 7%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. I JUST "LOVE" MY TRAPEZE FROM THE SPINLIFE TEAM - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jb m. from lansing, mi

    User Details: I am 81 years young, with a few disabilities. I also had trouble getting in the middle of the bed. I have slept on the edge for awhile and fell.

    Strengths: I can move safely in my bed. Trapeze assembly took 2 lady's 30 minutes to put the whole bed accessorie togethe with no tools but our hands. Super easy , a little heavy. (Thank You So Much Spinlife Team)

    Weaknesses: Just got it,None.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2020

  2. Wonderful product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet e. from los altos, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: We purchased this product for my husband who has Parkinson's and was finding it difficult to change positions in bed.

    Strengths: The product is very well designed and it feels very secure and steady when being used. It was also quite easy for me to assemble, and I'm 72 years old. It easily adjusted to fit behind a rather high headboard (56").

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses noted after several weeks of use - can't imagine there are any.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2019

  3. Just what my wife needed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeri l. from albuquerque, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: This is exactly what my wife needed. Attached easily and has been a godsend for her ability to move around.

    Strengths: Ease of installation and use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/22/2015

  4. A little cumbersome by the side of the bed, but does well. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: myron j. from elk grove, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, age 70, with Parkinson's Disease was unable to get out of bed without help. The trapeze has made her independent again.

    Strengths: Trapeze is movable for ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Stand by the side of the bed is large.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2012

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william g. from mount vernon, al (caregiver)

    User Details: 57 yr female with left femur break non weight bearing

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/07/2012

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james a. from norman, ok

    User Details: 60 kiddney,heart

    Strengths: Helps getting up out of bed.turning over

    Weaknesses: Moves a little but it is suppose to

    Reviewed on 02/04/2011

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: annie b. from thomasville, nc

    User Details: Age 68, Stroke in 1974. Right arm and leg paralized. Wheelchair bound since 2000.

    Strengths: Fulfilled purpose for which purchased

    Weaknesses: When trapeze octagon arm is attached to bed it is somewhat shaky.

    Reviewed on 10/15/2010

  8. Best - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda b. from whiteford, md

    User Details: It was a blessing to have the Offset Trapeze bars. It has helped me to get into bed and out without asking for help. I have told other disability frie

    Strengths: It has very strong bars and I don't worry about it braking or falling on me

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 09/09/2010

  9. Would be very inconvient to be without it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ellen g. from teague, tx

    User Details: Woman age 72 paraplegic from MS

    Strengths: Well built and attractive.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 09/08/2010

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean d. from baton rouge, la

    User Details: classroom training for CNA

    Strengths: Great Simulation device used to train future caregivers on correct method for moving patients up in bed.

    Weaknesses: No ~ it's been great for our Simulation Lab

    Reviewed on 09/07/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347