Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Medline Drop Arm Commode with Padded Seat

Medline Drop Arm Commode with Padded Seat
$135.00
List Price: $227.01
You Save: $92.01

View Item

Benefits

Medline Drop Arm Commode with Padded Seat

(22)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 81%
(18)
4 star - 13%
(3)
2 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Very comfortable padded seat and made sturdy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane v. from west deptford, nj

    User Details: I have progressive M.S. It's easy to lower me from a patent lift. Padded seat is very comfortable and drop arm makes it easy to clean myself.

    Strengths: Comfortable padded seat, easy to drop arm, sturdy.

    Weaknesses: The bucket keeps sliding. Have to make sure it's under the seat opening.

    Reviewed on 10/18/2017

  2. Like it very much! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen b. from bechetsville, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter uses it. I wish the seat was a tad smaller and the legs could go a bit shorter we do like it.

    Strengths: Padded seat and the drop arms.

    Weaknesses: Could make it a little shorter.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2016

  3. So much better than the hard plastic chairs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bonnie s. from burbank, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My 84 yr old husband loves this commode. He had his leg amputated.

    Strengths: The size, drop arms and padding make this commode easy to use for those needing it. The hard plastic commode provided by Medicare is so uncomfortable. He had his leg amputated and transfers are so easy now.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/19/2016

  4. I recommend. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marion s. from eustis, fl

    User Details: This seems to be a sturdy, well-made product, and extremely affordable.

    Strengths: Please see my above comments.

    Weaknesses: Have found none yet.

    Reviewed on 06/18/2016

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack d. from louisville, ky

    User Details: Male, 87 yrs old, has parkinson

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/16/2016

  6. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ernest h. from sleepy hollow, il

    User Details: I am a 66 year old user with ms añd commode is very convenient,

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/02/2016

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elva c. from fresno, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband had triple heart bypass. By using the commode over the regular commode, it made it higher for him and easier to get on and off

    Strengths: Drop arm, sturdy, easy to clean.

    Weaknesses: I can't say I saw any weakness of the product

    Reviewed on 11/15/2015

  8. Very easy to assemble; sturdy; - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: teresita b. from phoenix, az (caregiver)

    User Details: 67 yr old male

    Strengths: See above

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 10/15/2014

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan s. from malden, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The bucket

    Reviewed on 07/01/2014

  10. Solid product, comfortable open seat, but will rust - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james l. from port st lucie, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfortable seat, sturdy, open seat

    Weaknesses: Will rust

    Reviewed on 02/01/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US