Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Wrangler PMV 4-Wheel

Pride Wrangler PMV 4-Wheel
$3,999.00
List Price: $4,725.00
You Save: $726.00

View Item

Benefits

Features

Pride Wrangler PMV 4-Wheel

(16)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 43%
(7)
4 star - 43%
(7)
3 star - 12%
(2)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. Hard to control - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nicholas g. from west palm beach, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: speed and power

    Weaknesses: no manual brake control

    Reviewed on 06/02/2012

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert n. from halifax, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Powerful, comfortable, durable

    Weaknesses: Too Wide to enter into and out of a retirement facility

    Reviewed on 02/22/2012

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david g. from eckert, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/08/2012

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david g. from eckert, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/08/2012

  5. good - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry p. from sacramento, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: hard steering

    Reviewed on 10/03/2011

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack l m. from youngstown, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is a patient of mine.

    Strengths: Every day my patient is driving this product with freedom; to feel safe; and secure. My patient is a bilateral AK amputee.

    Weaknesses: The seat belt was not long enough to go around the patient, he used his own.

    Reviewed on 06/25/2011

  7. great so far. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sheila c. from eagle river, ak

    User Details: 58 y. o. female with MS. walk with 2 canes.

    Strengths: can make it up my driveway which is steep, about a quarter mile and rough. feel safe. 3 other products failed.

    Weaknesses: no available chains for snow. made for big people. i am small.

    Reviewed on 11/06/2010

  8. Has a lot of power for yard cruising. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kip b. from seaside, or

    User Details: I have lower back pain and have a hard time walking and standing.

    Strengths: I like the wider tires for stability. A wider track is safer for cornering. The 2 motors have great power for climbing hills, trails, and going off road, in my yard.

    Weaknesses: For the price of this scooter it should have more lights, such as blinkers and amber running lights. The basket should come with the scooter also. Thunb switches for forward and reverse should be made longer for ease of reach. Apart from all that I believe it is a strong product and am hopeful it will give me many years of service as my other pride hurricane did.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2010

  9. it gets my husband out of the house and gives him some kind... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    it gets my husband out of the house and gives him some kind of life

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy d. from fort townson, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: charles dennis age 75 wheel chair so it gives him a way to be outside he has a pride victory xl-4 we bought in 05 is why he likes pride.

    Strengths: heavy duty

    Weaknesses: none so far

    Reviewed on 06/21/2010

  10. heavy duty,pretty - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kevin b. from white rock, sc

    User Details: age=64, ankle and knee problems but not disabled from walking,my son,kevin, bought this for me.

    Strengths: heavy duty,good looking,long lasting battery power

    Weaknesses: needs suspension,rides real rough off hard surfaces,needs alternative braking,stops fine at higher speeds but going real slow it doesn't stop quick

    Reviewed on 11/06/2009


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US