Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: HOLIDAY2019
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR 2

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare All-In-One Gray Coated Steel Commode

Invacare All-In-One Gray Coated Steel Commode
$55.00
List Price: $110.00
You Save: $55.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Snap on seat and lid.
  • Splash shield.
  • Removable backrest with wing nuts.
  • Pail with lid for easy cleaning.
  • Armrest for added comfort.
  • Angled legs for increased stability.
  • Gray powder coated frame.

Invacare All-In-One Gray Coated Steel Commode

(98)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(73)
4 star - 18%
(18)
3 star - 5%
(5)
2 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Good product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy b. from madison, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Strong product - easy to use and move

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/10/2019

  2. Commode - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen c. from prosper, tx

    User Details: Great, especially if one has trouble getting up.

    Strengths: I just slide it over my commode.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/29/2019

  3. Excellent from start to finish on the order I placed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marla l. from upton, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: He is 77 years, took a fall and had compressed fractures in his back.

    Strengths: Easy to put together, sturdy, great fit over the toilet in place also and most important the adjustable legs

    Weaknesses: Could have been stronger material, but still worked excellently.

    Reviewed on 03/10/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: suzanne m b. from elmhurst, il

    User Details: Commode fits well over toilet or as a stand-alone. I recently had spine surgery and suffered a broken ankle. This commode was a great help to both.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: I don't feel there are any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 05/16/2018

  5. A pleasure ordering from Spinlife. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry c. from griffin, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: I have enjoyed having this commode - it is sturdy and lightweight. I highly recommend SpinLife - they make it easy with fast shipping.

    Strengths: Sturdy, Large Seat Opening, Lightweight.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/30/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon p. from abrams, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Disabled.

    Strengths: Good quality.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/20/2018

  7. direct and easy to do - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from san jose, ca

    User Details: The user is 64 years of age with severe copd and diabetes and has very poor mobility, thus the necessity of the Commode.

    Strengths: Easy of use..the durability

    Weaknesses: Sorry there are no weaknesses..its a great product just as is.

    Reviewed on 12/20/2017

  8. Was perfect for a large man after hip surgery - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara r. from des plaines, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband just had hip replacement surgery and wanted the same commode he had in the rehabilitation facility he had been in. I found it on your websi

    Strengths: Height and stability are perfect. My husband did not like the raised toilet seats. Also no assembly needed at all.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/10/2017

  9. Good product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james k. from ithaca, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife, 70 years, bad joints, Parkinson's.

    Strengths: Functional.

    Weaknesses: Seat & Seat Cover keep sliding, making them off center so that they keep popping off. Not a big deal, just a slight pain.

    Reviewed on 10/19/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank b. from granite city, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/24/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US