Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare All-In-One Gray Coated Steel Commode

Invacare All-In-One Gray Coated Steel Commode
$55.00
List Price: $110.00
You Save: $55.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Snap on seat and lid.
  • Splash shield.
  • Removable backrest with wing nuts.
  • Pail with lid for easy cleaning.
  • Armrest for added comfort.
  • Angled legs for increased stability.
  • Gray powder coated frame.

Invacare All-In-One Gray Coated Steel Commode

(98)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(73)
4 star - 18%
(18)
3 star - 5%
(5)
2 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Good product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ava c. from milwaukee, wi

    User Details: 60 year old female.

    Strengths: The sturdiness.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/04/2015

  2. Great product for the price - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arleen c. from brentwood, ca

    User Details: Great product for the price. Fit over the toilet but could be better but, as I said, great product for the price.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/22/2015

  3. Good for the price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lee g. from coconut creek, fl

    User Details: Good choice to help me rise from the toilet. Only problem is it is too wide to fit in the space of one toilet but does fit on the other one

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and use

    Weaknesses: Hand rails could be a little narrower

    Reviewed on 02/16/2014

  4. great for 5-10 tall and under - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gene l. from redmond, wa

    User Details: hip replacement surgery, age 66, 6-0 tall, 225 lbs

    Strengths: at 6-0, 225 lbs, it is sturdy enough to handle my frame/bulk

    Weaknesses: at 6-0 tall and restrictions on hip/leg movement, it would be nice if the legs extended a couple of inches higher.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2013

  5. exellent product for a very resonable price. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mohammed h. from dallas, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/11/2013

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from ocean city, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/03/2013

  7. Chair was much more than I expected - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara b. from townsend, wi

    User Details: N/A

    Strengths: The price is outstanding,much lower than many compeditors

    Weaknesses: I do not find this product to have a weakness

    Reviewed on 10/13/2012

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: conni m. from centerville, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 09/29/2012

  9. This product meets all expectations and was inexpensive as... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    This product meets all expectations and was inexpensive as well.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: colleen d. from orem, ut

    User Details: I needed this raised toilet chair to provide comfort and ease for pain in the left hip and to facilitate use of a bathroom facility.

    Strengths: It is strong, has a good heighth variation, easy to remove for guests, and easy to clean.

    Weaknesses: It was too wide to allow use of the toilet paper dispenser. I have to have an extra roll on the vanity.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2012

  10. This product meets all expectations and was inexpensive as... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    This product meets all expectations and was inexpensive as well.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: colleen d. from orem, ut

    User Details: I needed this item to provide comfort and ease for pain in the left hip and to facilitate use of a bathroom facility.

    Strengths: It is strong, has a good heighth variation, easy to remove for guests, and easy to clean.

    Weaknesses: It was too wide to allow use of the toilet paper dispenser. I have to have an extra roll on the vanity.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US