Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare All-In-One Gray Coated Steel Commode

Invacare All-In-One Gray Coated Steel Commode
$55.00
List Price: $110.00
You Save: $55.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Snap on seat and lid.
  • Splash shield.
  • Removable backrest with wing nuts.
  • Pail with lid for easy cleaning.
  • Armrest for added comfort.
  • Angled legs for increased stability.
  • Gray powder coated frame.

Invacare All-In-One Gray Coated Steel Commode

(94)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(70)
4 star - 19%
(18)
3 star - 5%
(5)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: suzanne m b. from elmhurst, il

    User Details: Commode fits well over toilet or as a stand-alone. I recently had spine surgery and suffered a broken ankle. This commode was a great help to both.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: I don't feel there are any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 05/16/2018

  2. A pleasure ordering from Spinlife. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry c. from griffin, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: I have enjoyed having this commode - it is sturdy and lightweight. I highly recommend SpinLife - they make it easy with fast shipping.

    Strengths: Sturdy, Large Seat Opening, Lightweight.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/30/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon p. from abrams, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Disabled.

    Strengths: Good quality.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/20/2018

  4. direct and easy to do - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from san jose, ca

    User Details: The user is 64 years of age with severe copd and diabetes and has very poor mobility, thus the necessity of the Commode.

    Strengths: Easy of use..the durability

    Weaknesses: Sorry there are no weaknesses..its a great product just as is.

    Reviewed on 12/20/2017

  5. Was perfect for a large man after hip surgery - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara r. from des plaines, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband just had hip replacement surgery and wanted the same commode he had in the rehabilitation facility he had been in. I found it on your websi

    Strengths: Height and stability are perfect. My husband did not like the raised toilet seats. Also no assembly needed at all.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/10/2017

  6. Good product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james k. from ithaca, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife, 70 years, bad joints, Parkinson's.

    Strengths: Functional.

    Weaknesses: Seat & Seat Cover keep sliding, making them off center so that they keep popping off. Not a big deal, just a slight pain.

    Reviewed on 10/19/2017

  7. Very disappointed in chair. - Hide Review
    1.8/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn k. from walhonding, oh

    User Details: Uses a walker and a power chair.

    Strengths: It is quality construction but then it said not to sit on the flimsy lid. Handicapped people need a place to sit in the bathroom when dressing.

    Weaknesses: Gray does not work in most bathrooms. I had an Invacare chair that had a full seat which worked much better for my needs but it was no longer available, very disappointing.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank b. from granite city, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/24/2017

  9. Sturdy but features need to be improved. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angela g. from virginia beach, va

    User Details: 63 yr old with MS

    Strengths: Sturdy and comfortable to use

    Weaknesses: Lid keeps coming away from where it snaps together in the back. There is no handle on the bucket so I had to purchase one separately.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2017

  10. I like it very much. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret h. from enfield, ct

    User Details: It is a wonderful think to have - it makes life a lot easier!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/19/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US