Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Comfort-Mate Extra

Invacare Comfort-Mate Extra
$146.00
List Price: $208.00
You Save: $62.00

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Comfort-Mate Extra

(24)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 58%
(14)
4 star - 41%
(10)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Comfort good, cover retains lint, not water resistant. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elmer c. from hollywood park, tx

    User Details: 71 year old, 200 pound man with ALS. Wheelchair bound 16+-hours a day. Cushion mounted on VA issued TiLite manual wheelchair.

    Strengths: Comfort for long periods. Retains shape.

    Weaknesses: Cover is coarse and collects lint, hair and dust. Hard to clean and not water resistant.

    Reviewed on 02/17/2017

  2. Excellent in all respects. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathryn h. from boulder city, nv

    User Details: Can no longer walk so I need an electric wheelchair for getting around. The wheelchair pad is perfect and very comfortable. The price is very reasonab

    Strengths: The sturdiness of the rubber.

    Weaknesses: None yet.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2015

  3. Very comfortable cushion. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra n. from manitowoc, wi

    User Details: I have MS and have been in a wheelchair for 5 yrs. I'm female and going to be 64. I'm only 4' 11" and weigh about 130lbs.

    Strengths: The thickness of cushion is only 2" which I really like because of my height. Makes it much easier for my short legs to get me up in chair. Also I like the contours for legs and butt.

    Weaknesses: Very strong chemical smell when new. Needed to take the cover off of the cushion and let it air out.

    Reviewed on 12/25/2014

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael p. from vernon rockville, ct

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/20/2014

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas d. from glenside, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, 64 years old unable to walk, 10-14 hours a day in wheelchair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/21/2012

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: samantha g. from winter garden, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: Not enough of a hard bottom

    Reviewed on 11/21/2010

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard p. from battle creek, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: expensive, why are all items for hadicap so over priced!

    Reviewed on 08/21/2010

  8. I love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela g. from riverside, ca

    User Details: I am 53 with MS and athritis. Before I bought the new chair and cushion I also had sciatica pain. I love the new cushion.

    Strengths: Comfort, comfort, comfort! I love that the cover can be washed.

    Weaknesses: haven't discovered any

    Reviewed on 07/31/2010

  9. very comfortable - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lee o. from hudson, wi

    User Details: 55 y/o paraplegic

    Strengths: comfort and ease of cleaning

    Weaknesses: durability?

    Reviewed on 07/08/2010

  10. great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lee o. from hudson, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: very comfortable

    Weaknesses: nothing to fasten it down

    Reviewed on 06/25/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US