LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

ROHO Quadtro Select Low Profile

ROHO Quadtro Select Low Profile
$369.00
List Price: $472.00
You Save: $103.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Provides protection from skin breakdown
  • Great for those requiring a moderate amount of postural support
  • Available in 20 sizes
  • ISOFLO MEMORY offers shape fitting capabilities while seated

Features

  • 2

ROHO Quadtro Select Low Profile

(82)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(59)
4 star - 21%
(18)
3 star - 4%
(4)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Don't expect to get the air cells adjusted as you want them... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Don't expect to get the air cells adjusted as you want them the first time.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jennifer s. from osage beach, mo

    User Details: Female, T-12 paraplegic for 56 years. Active in a TiLite wheelchair but feeling the years of sitting.

    Strengths: The ROHO Quadtro adjustability has solved the issues of discomfort I was having due to degeneration of my left hip joint and resulting imbalance in the pelvis.

    Weaknesses: The cushion cover is poorly fitted. The gaps at corners and for the valve are too large. I've used ROHO cushions in the past and do not enjoy how the black rubber holds heat.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2015

  2. Works great for my husband. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy j. from sheridan, wy (caregiver)

    User Details: Unable to walk

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/17/2014

  3. Best cushion I have ever used. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilynn p. from westland, mi

    User Details: I am 67 years old and have had MS for 30 years. I use an electric wheelchair.

    Strengths: For sitting long periods this cushion is very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: The price.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2014

  4. she is still uncomfortable - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tinya s. from beacon, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother says it hurts under her bottom. I think she needs a higher cushion with more padding so I want to switch it with the 3" one.

    Strengths: adjustments

    Weaknesses: she is not comfortable

    Reviewed on 12/20/2012

  5. For his particular disease, the cushion did not work well. ... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    For his particular disease, the cushion did not work well. It caused him to lean too far back in the wheel chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra l. from langhorna, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Male, age 69, diagnosis is CBD (corticobasil degeneration). He is unable to do anything for himself. The disease attacks all his motor skills first

    Strengths: Well made.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/22/2012

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nicholas z. from palo alto, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/17/2011

  7. Good value for the cost. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeanne j. from fort myers, fl

    User Details: 72 year old female with M.S. who sits all the time. Use cushion to prevent pressure sores.

    Strengths: durability and ease of adjustment

    Weaknesses: Do not like the valve in the front where legs touch it. Also cushion cover seems a bit too large for the cushion itself.

    Reviewed on 07/09/2010

  8. good product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dwight d. from ashly falls, ma

    User Details: ALS 76 yrs.old

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/26/2010

  9. Good for pressure sore reduction. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ben s. from langley, british columbia , canada

    User Details: Paraplegic with some history of pressure sores.

    Strengths: Good product and is usable both in wheelchair and van seats.

    Weaknesses: Valve tends to stick out and have to be carefull not to sit on it.

    Reviewed on 03/16/2010

  10. It serves the purpose. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james t. from brush prairie, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: 69 year old female who is a paraplegic.

    Strengths: Its durability.

    Weaknesses: ??

    Reviewed on 03/04/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US