Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare I-Fit Molded Shower Chair - With Back

Invacare I-Fit Molded Shower Chair - With Back
$58.00
List Price: $87.00
You Save: $29.00

View Item

Benefits

Invacare I-Fit Molded Shower Chair - With Back

(47)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(38)
4 star - 14%
(7)
2 star - 2%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Great product needs more seat room - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debra l. from pittsburgh, pa

    User Details: I am 47 and needed a bath chair that would accommodate me being on the larger side. This chair is great except for I'd like to have more room.

    Strengths: It was easy to build.

    Weaknesses: It's hard to get the legs even, there's not enough room to sit comfortably.

    Reviewed on 05/07/2017

  2. comfy, capable, useable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anthony g. from marquette, mi

    User Details: obese 74 year old male...knee arthritis

    Strengths: stability, comfort

    Weaknesses: assembly and adjustment by my nephew

    Reviewed on 03/10/2017

  3. This chair is perfect for a larger person. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christine m. from ann arbor, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very comfortable. Fits perfectly in the shower area. Very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/24/2017

  4. Good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david c. from grand prairie, tx

    User Details: All plastic design all seems sturdy besides the flex in the chair back support. Other than that works great compared to something that can rust.

    Strengths: Doesn't rust all plastic design

    Weaknesses: Flex in the back support

    Reviewed on 10/15/2016

  5. It is just what we needed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clara h. from east prarie, mo

    User Details: Wide, steady good price just love it.

    Strengths: It is very sturdy, easy to adjust and stays adjusted.

    Weaknesses: As for as I am concerned there is not weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 10/08/2016

  6. Very good product. If needed would order another one. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clara h. from east prarie, mo

    User Details: 76yr old man pinched nerve in his neck and in his back can't walk and lot of things he can't do but he really likes it very much.

    Strengths: Sturdy like the back, easy adjustable legs.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/07/2016

  7. Durable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vicki p. from memphis, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Durable

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/24/2016

  8. very happy with chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron s. from parachute, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Stability,workmanship. Has proved to be very helpful in my daily routine

    Weaknesses: None that I am aware of.

    Reviewed on 08/24/2016

  9. Would recommend to anyone. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sennie a. from killeen, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: I have had a knee and 4 hip replacements. My back is bad also. The chair makes taking a shower much easier and I dont have to worry about falling.

    Strengths: It is very stable and doesnt wobble like most chairs for my weight which is 260.

    Weaknesses: I have found no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 08/04/2016

  10. Great chair. Bulky but sturdy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice c. from norwood, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Disabled, on oxygen, breathing problems and knee arthritis

    Strengths: Sturdy and adjustable legs are great.

    Weaknesses: Bulky. Doesn't collapse to store.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US