Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Molded I-Class Heavy-Duty Transfer Bench

Invacare Molded I-Class Heavy-Duty Transfer Bench
$95.00
List Price: $129.50
You Save: $34.50

View Item

Benefits

  • Reversible backrest accomodates right or left-side transfers.
  • Nine height adjustments in 1/2" increments.

Invacare Molded I-Class Heavy-Duty Transfer Bench

(60)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(38)
4 star - 16%
(10)
3 star - 11%
(7)
2 star - 6%
(4)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. It works fine - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elaine m. from penn hills, pa

    User Details: 55 year old with 2 bad knees and obese.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/01/2016

  2. Great transfer bench - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david w. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: 50 year-old male, recent below-knee amputee.

    Strengths: Size of bench is good; fits nicely in tub with minimal space needed outside of tub (great for relatively small bathroom space).

    Weaknesses: Instructions for assembly can definitely be improved! It took my father and I over 30 minutes to get it right! Ex: there is no mention at all of cross-support bars in the assembly instructions. The first step in the instructions is to put the back support in - and then turn over to assemble legs!

    Reviewed on 07/02/2014

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jo'n l. from twin falls, id

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I can now take my shower by myself Thanks It is wonderful

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/28/2013

  4. As expected; a very good value. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia g. from media, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: My husband used this model in the hospital and it was recommended by his OT for home. Good for those with standard tub.

    Weaknesses: While it was easy to assemble, some of the screws were stripped, making it difficult to tighten all the way. Still, my teens assembled it without my intervention, so all in all a good product!

    Reviewed on 08/24/2012

  5. so far so good. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael p. from wadsworth, oh

    User Details: 63 yr.old man. 360lbs. Bad back and hips and knees. Unable to lift leg over side of tub.

    Strengths: Size. Quality

    Weaknesses: BACK DOES NOT FIT STURDY. NEEDS TO BOLT ON.

    Reviewed on 12/31/2011

  6. good product for those who are not prone to skin breakdown. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: timothy m. from west jordan, ut

    User Details: 50 year old paraplegic who just had surgery to repair rotator cuff and detached bicep.

    Strengths: It is well built has a nice design that holds the soap, and the shower head. Large surface and extra over the side panel for easy transfer even with the use of only one arm.

    Weaknesses: Not good for a person who has a lot of problems with skin break down. If a person does not have tool to assemble the product that can be a problem.

    Reviewed on 11/08/2010

  7. I like it and it was east to put together. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: ellen m. from north hampton, nh

    User Details: I have a broken leg.

    Strengths: It has stability. It feels sturdy.

    Weaknesses: My biggest problem was the instructions. They could have been clearer.

    Reviewed on 07/25/2010

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david l. from minnetonka, mn

    User Details: age 55 for knee replacement surgery

    Strengths: na

    Weaknesses: na

    Reviewed on 06/16/2010

  9. Good Product - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom m. from marietta, ga

    User Details: 58 Year Old Male with polio, no use of legs

    Strengths: Appears it will last a long time.

    Weaknesses: If the legs were a little more spread out I would feel more secure when transfering, it wobbles a little.

    Reviewed on 01/19/2009

  10. reccomended to Ridge Tahoe Resorts, perchased 6. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles w. from roseville, ca

    User Details: I am A bilateral BKA, 68 years old, I have had 4-way bypass surgery, Arota valve replaced, Defib/Pacemeker installed.

    Strengths: Very support related. Can move around easily without risks. Very well made. As I said above I suggested that the Ridge Tahoe should purchase them for their handicap guests and they purchased 6 last year to replace the ones that they had been using.

    Weaknesses: Back hard to remove. It gets in my way when I am using it. Also the leg pins of my previous unit rusted out and that is why I got the new one.

    Reviewed on 01/20/2008


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US