Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Hydraulic Lift w/Adjustable Base

Invacare Hydraulic Lift w/Adjustable Base
$599.00
List Price: $1,034.00
You Save: $435.00

View Item

Benefits

Features

Invacare Hydraulic Lift w/Adjustable Base

(21)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 57%
(12)
4 star - 42%
(9)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Very pleased with the lift - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kim l. from morgantown, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: ages 26-50, spastic quadriplegia and CP

    Strengths: light weight but sturdy and safe. Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: It should come with the chains needed to use the lift.

    Reviewed on 04/21/2010

  2. Would be better if frame fit under low bedframe - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken a. from moorestown, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Age 72 Fibromyalgia + muscle weakness Recent knee replacement Left shoulder pain problem Ascites

    Strengths: Sturdy and easy to use

    Weaknesses: Frame will not fit under our low bedframe

    Reviewed on 04/11/2010

  3. Product good need more info on sling use techniques - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph l. from loudon, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Female 95, limited mobility

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/31/2009

  4. Highly recommended product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angela b. from miami, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My 90 yr old father with dementia and specially his caregiver love this product. It was easy to set up and to use.

    Strengths: Ease of use and price

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/02/2009

  5. Great product - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald j. from carmel, ca

    User Details: 80 year olf wife with dementia. She has trouble getting out of a chair, so with the lift it is easy and no strain on her or me. Great product.

    Strengths: Hydraulic lift easy to operate

    Weaknesses: wheels don't turn too easily on carpet, but thats understandable.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2009

  6. Great product for the price! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sarah w. from garden city, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: This is being used to provide training for CNA and CMA future employees.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/08/2009

  7. Excellent, functional,practical, durable, and economic - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jorge s. from woodstock, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: 87 y.old.. Multiple strokes, on wheel chair.

    Strengths: My mother is 79, she use it every day...No complaints so far

    Weaknesses: None reported yet...later??

    Reviewed on 03/22/2009

  8. Solid construction and easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosalind m. from alpena, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 yr old. my mother is wheelchair bound for past 10 years and unable to stand on her own.

    Strengths: Very solid construction, well built and easy to use. Everything worked just fine.

    Weaknesses: The weaknesses for my situation is this is actually the wrong type of lift for my mom and me. She needs something to help her stand from a sitting position.

    Reviewed on 12/20/2008

  9. So far, everything OK. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy c. from rainelle, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: 78-year old female w/dementia, vertebras in back crumbling,left knee gives out,left arm bone crumbled after surgery to set break.

    Strengths: Lightweight, mobile and easy to clean. We will know more later as mother's condition probably will continue to deteriorate. We only use it now when she falls to get her up.

    Weaknesses: The seat seems to hurt the back of mother's legs when she is being lifted.

    Reviewed on 10/08/2008

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosa lina g. from keller, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 62 ysr old, no legs from knee, very fragil.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: I think it needs brakes in the back wheels.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2008


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US